Read All Reviews for Madison Park 'Nadia' 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter looks just as pictured with one exception; the pattern only covers half of the comforter. The upper half (which is rolled back in the picture) is a solid taupe colored satin fabric. I expected (and would have preferred) the patterned fabric to cover the entire comforter. The pillows are very nice and of good quality. Three stars for a photo that's a bit misleading.

    Read More
    tim4586 January 5, 2013
  • Very nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice comforter set. Color is very true to picture. Has an elegant feel and look to it. Fits our king bed perfectly. It does come out of the bag very wrinkled. Someone else wrote they ironed it. I didn't want to do that so decided to wait and see if the wrinkles just came out. It's been a month and there are one or two spots that could still use an iron but other than that it's all nice and smooth now. The tags on the bedding and pillows were HUGE. Be careful when you cut them off that you don't cut the material. Overall it's a great set and both my husband and I are very glad we got it.

    Read More
    colekimmy February 13, 2013
  • So comfortable you'll want to stay in bed all day
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick and everything was as expected. Colors are true to the picture. So comfortable that now the bedroom is the favorite room in the house.

    Read More
    tptkids November 3, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and color is exactly as pictured. Looks beautiful in my home.

    Read More
    42354 October 4, 2012
  • VERY lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the color looked like the picture. The pillows are VERY LUMPY it takes away from the rest :( It is like there are 4 pieces of batting in each pillow

    Read More
    corvette93 May 6, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set but before it arrived I found another at a local store. I intended on returning this set when I received it but once my husband saw it he really liked it. So I've kept both comforter sets and this one is currently on the bed. It looks richer than in the picture and really dresses up the guest bed. Colors in the picture are accurate - true taupe. The material did have an slight odor when I first took it out of the packaging but airing it out helped (if it wasn't for this, I would have rated it 5 stars). The upper part of the comforter is like a taffeta material - looks pretty but if you have animals with claws that will be getting up on the bed, be careful as I would expect that it will easily snag. Overall, this was a great value for the money and looks more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    tunta1 August 31, 2013
  • Unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture the top half of the comforter is folded up. I had read in other reviews that the pattern had only gone half way, but the top half of the comforter was a very cheap material. It looked like fake itchy satin. Not at all what I was expecting so I returned it!

    Read More
    alexandrakayla June 22, 2013
  • Very beautiful set !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set that can really be the wow factor of your bedroom ! it pulled my bedroom together and it looks as amazing in person as it does in a photo. I am very pleased with my purchase and would totally recommend this to anyone. It is true to size and really well made .

    Read More
    lovelaurenxx February 15, 2013
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a little rough but over all it is very pretty . The colors go well with taupe, gray and tans. Needed ironing when I removed it from the packaging so be prepared.

    Read More
    cardmkr2 November 16, 2012
  • Love the set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful, elegant fabric, spacious size and I love it!!! Have had so many compliments on it and a great value for the price!!!

    Read More
    JRNHEAVEN October 21, 2016
  • falling apart at the stitching
    Verified Purchase

    stitching is coming out and it shrunk would not buy this brand again.

    Read More
    simo123 December 2, 2015
  • It's Beautiful & A Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money, I simply love it. It holds up well to washing in the machine, and it's a nice classy look for the bedroom. Delores J

    Read More
    Delores M. October 31, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 2 of these sets. I really love them. When this set wears down because of the dogs, I will order another identical set.

    Read More
    Amanda September 2, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in the room as long as you add other colors for accent. Snags a little bit within the year, but it is in a vacation rental...!

    Read More
    Victoria S. August 25, 2015
  • Hasn't worn well at all
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this set when I received it, but it does not wear or wash well. After one wash, it is showing signs of pilling and it looks dirty all the time :(

    Read More
    Regina G. May 20, 2015
  • Madison Park Nadia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set and material is a little shiny which makes it look more expensive. Great spread for a great price. Beautiful colors true to color on the advertisement.

    Read More
    Patricia H. April 28, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just as the picture shows! It's beautiful with my dusky lavender walls and silver accents!

    Read More
    Sylvia S. March 14, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in color, style and quality! So lovely, I wish I could buy matching window treatments.

    Read More
    hershey January 20, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was exactly what i was expecting after reading other reviews. I like that the leaf pattern is not all over the whole thing but broken with the solid with the tucks. It just what I needed for the finishing touches in the Master Bedroom!

    Read More
    murphy2014 August 8, 2014
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a gift for my mom and she loved it. It looks like a very high end set. great price. Colors will go with pretty much any wall color. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    thedon24 July 12, 2014
Sponsored Links