Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park 'Nadia' 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just know, you want to fold down the top portion to give it " the best look ". Coordinates with mymTaupe accent walls in bedroom!

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • Love the set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful, elegant fabric, spacious size and I love it!!! Have had so many compliments on it and a great value for the price!!!

    Read More
    JRNHEAVEN October 21, 2016
  • falling apart at the stitching
    Verified Purchase

    stitching is coming out and it shrunk would not buy this brand again.

    Read More
    simo123 December 2, 2015
  • It's Beautiful & A Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money, I simply love it. It holds up well to washing in the machine, and it's a nice classy look for the bedroom. Delores J

    Read More
    Delores M. October 31, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 2 of these sets. I really love them. When this set wears down because of the dogs, I will order another identical set.

    Read More
    Amanda September 2, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in the room as long as you add other colors for accent. Snags a little bit within the year, but it is in a vacation rental...!

    Read More
    Victoria S. August 25, 2015
  • Hasn't worn well at all
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this set when I received it, but it does not wear or wash well. After one wash, it is showing signs of pilling and it looks dirty all the time :(

    Read More
    Regina G. May 20, 2015
  • Madison Park Nadia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set and material is a little shiny which makes it look more expensive. Great spread for a great price. Beautiful colors true to color on the advertisement.

    Read More
    Patricia H. April 28, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just as the picture shows! It's beautiful with my dusky lavender walls and silver accents!

    Read More
    Sylvia S. March 14, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in color, style and quality! So lovely, I wish I could buy matching window treatments.

    Read More
    hershey January 20, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was exactly what i was expecting after reading other reviews. I like that the leaf pattern is not all over the whole thing but broken with the solid with the tucks. It just what I needed for the finishing touches in the Master Bedroom!

    Read More
    murphy2014 August 8, 2014
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a gift for my mom and she loved it. It looks like a very high end set. great price. Colors will go with pretty much any wall color. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    thedon24 July 12, 2014
  • Madison Park Comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and fabric are perfect and I love my new Madison Park bed set.

    Read More
    brenmayn May 27, 2014
  • VERY lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the color looked like the picture. The pillows are VERY LUMPY it takes away from the rest :( It is like there are 4 pieces of batting in each pillow

    Read More
    corvette93 May 6, 2014
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this online at my favorite department store but at a MUCH higher price. Wow, O.co, you throw some great deals! Love this, well made and elegant. Especially love the 3 throw pillows.

    Read More
    annmc44468 April 20, 2014
  • A very classy look
    Verified Purchase

    The color shades in this set are exactly what I was looking for, they are true taupe in various depths. True taupe is hard to find, some have a mauve cast which this does not, some have a yellow cast which this does not. The lightest taupe color in this set has a silvery look. I like the two fabric choices used and especially like the pin tucks used where the two fabrics meet. This set is being used in my bedroom and it looks awesome. Quality is fine, I did steam iron it to remove stubborn creases and to flatten out the trim (I did it on the bed). It's not too thick and bulky to fold for when I remove at bedtime. The pillows are pretty and not too big.

    Read More
    jstaylor January 8, 2014
  • This is a beautiful set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the price. All wrinkles from packing iron out beautifully. I used light iron with steam. The colors were true to the pictures. I am very pleased with product and the service. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone who is considering a purchase.

    Read More
    ddkadz October 1, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set but before it arrived I found another at a local store. I intended on returning this set when I received it but once my husband saw it he really liked it. So I've kept both comforter sets and this one is currently on the bed. It looks richer than in the picture and really dresses up the guest bed. Colors in the picture are accurate - true taupe. The material did have an slight odor when I first took it out of the packaging but airing it out helped (if it wasn't for this, I would have rated it 5 stars). The upper part of the comforter is like a taffeta material - looks pretty but if you have animals with claws that will be getting up on the bed, be careful as I would expect that it will easily snag. Overall, this was a great value for the money and looks more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    tunta1 August 31, 2013
  • Nice, some wrinkle problems
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased with the product, however, have had trouble removing wrinkles from the "tiered" area on the comforter. Color is true to pictures and overall it's a nice set for the money.

    Read More
    edny56 August 20, 2013
  • Not as good quality and feel as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had this set for many years and it was time to replace it with a new one, as I really loved it. I found it and was very exited. When I received the set, shortly I realized the quality is not as it used to be and the colors are somewhat washed out than the first one I had. You would think that once you start buying a product you will always get the same great quality, it was not the case for this set. :(

    Read More
    xaving310 July 12, 2013
Sponsored Links