Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park 'Nadia' 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J. Ryan
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just gorgeous on the bed.

    Read More
    ryanjoant@yahoo.com February 23, 2016
  • Duvet cover perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was what I expected and looks great - good quality. Would recommend this.

    Read More
    stkwmn1 February 27, 2014
  • Nice idea
    Verified Purchase

    On the site the set looked great. On arrival the embroidery on two pillow are unraveling and the duvet cover has snags and pulled stitches less than one week after purchase. The color is great and the button closure makes it easy to use but it is not of a top quality. I am in the process of returning the product. I so wanted this to work.

    Read More
    gillmd June 9, 2013
  • Madison Park Nadia set
    Verified Purchase

    Usuallly love overstock, but felt this time product was not up to standard. Read the other reviews and agree the material left a lot to be desired. The pillows were lovely however, and the picture accurate.

    Read More
    floydr May 2, 2013
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than thrilled with this comforter set. The color was spot on from what I saw in the pictures, and the quality is excellent. This was another A+ purchase from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    expblind April 18, 2013
  • Don't Buy It
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this duvet cover is very poor and it's not comfortable (scratchy). The embroidery is already fraying and we've only had it a couple weeks.

    Read More
    rumseyg April 11, 2013
  • The color was exactly as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was to my liking. I had read the reviews before purchasing and they all held true. I had to order a bed skirt separately and picked a chocolate color which goes well with the Duvet. I did accent pillows in red which really sets it off. I am a happy customer!

    Read More
    marty46 March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover and accessories are very nice and I am happy with our purchase. The fabric is kinda like a rough silk, so, not at all cotton. I expected this, but this might not be clear to others. I ironed the duvet cover, a tedious task, but all of the "fold" wrinkles came out very easily. The duvet fit perfectly over a comforter. The two-tone of the pattern and the solid works very well in a small bedroom. That is, the room is not overtaken by a solid color or pattern on the entire bed. The duvet cover does not have ties inside to secure the comforter. I really don't understand why any company would make a duvet cover without a way to secure it to the comforter. I plan to sew some "ties" in. I found some tips online on how to do this.

    Read More
    annemomwife February 21, 2013
  • Comforter n shams and pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material least favorite from o so far Throw pillows are good quality

    Read More
    janinerdeponty February 20, 2013
  • Not shipped all together! Shows shipped yet haven
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing when you pay for 3 items and you get tow of them on different days and 1 item, never sent! Will not use Over Stock again. Sorry.

    Read More
    tjtrjt1997 February 9, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with how tailored the duvet fit and the crisp, classy look it gave our bedroom. It isn't HIGH quality but I've paid more in the past with a less than desirable outcome. Would recommend for the price :)

    Read More
    carolnp February 5, 2013
  • No happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually sent this bedding back. It expensive so I was sure it would be soft and it was so rough. You could all tell that the fabric would snag very easy! Very unhappy!

    Read More
    lovesteel3 January 25, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing. Great quality, texture, finishing touches . . . absolutely gorgeous. Be sure to read the description and NOT just look at the photo though since the leaf motif only covers the bottom half of the comforter. I expected this and am very pleased with the set, and found the description, the colors shown online and the quality to all be completely accurate. A gorgeous set for an incredible price. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    trainridemn January 11, 2013
  • Beautiful duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! I Bought this for my master, decided on another returned the king, and bought the queen for my spare room! Gorgous!

    Read More
    Ms.Clark December 5, 2012
  • Good Quality set
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I both like the look and feel of the duvet and slip covers. The accent pillows are also good, although they get tossed aside when we're actually sleeping, as most accent pillows do. The quality of materials and stitching seems to be good so far. No loose threads or buttons falling off. Overall I can't complain. Also a good value for the price.

    Read More
    tjt0321 November 24, 2012
  • Duvet set is beautifully made.
    Verified Purchase

    The whole set matches well with my bedroom color/scheme. I especially like the pillow set. Just the perfect colors/patterns to match with the Duvet cover. Since it's made of polyester, need a good sheet set in between.

    Read More
    catinsd November 16, 2012
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set !! Was a little worried about it when the box came, seemed to small for what I had ordered but it was all packed in there and it was what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    tmueller October 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wmdemarais July 3, 2017
Sponsored Links