Read All Reviews for Madison Park Morgan 8-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality very pleased

    Read More
    Wendy R. September 21, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but overall not the right color for my room. Had to return.

    Read More
    Kathy L. May 3, 2016
  • My dream bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and it is perfect for our condo. I have a swirly rug in the room and the combo makes me smile every time I enter. Great value.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. January 29, 2016
  • Pretty to look at but not use
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty as a cover set. However, to be used daily, well, it doesn't hold up that well. The comforter and pillow shams snag at every little whim. You have to be careful with what you please on the bed (laundry with zippers , etc). Your finger nails also snag it. It's a very nice set to use in a guest bedroom because it won't get used that much.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. January 3, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my in laws and they loved it

    Read More
    Yolanda D. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Beautiful set!

    Read More
    Danielle G. October 17, 2015
  • Elegance in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this comforter set to stage a bedroom when selling our home. Turned out we liked it so much we are using it in the new house. Only draw back is that the dogs paws snag it slightly due to the material.

    Read More
    moremccoy May 1, 2015
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality bedding. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    Lindsey M. April 27, 2015
  • Not quite
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite the same look in person

    Read More
    Christine C. April 21, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comfty and colors are amazing - it matches my bedroom fabulously.

    Read More
    Christine K. March 12, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical to order this set with the love/hate reviews but, I am on the Love side. Beautiful.

    Read More
    mhsmom February 3, 2015
  • Disappointed....
    Verified Purchase

    The item that I received looks nothing like the picture. The only thing that resembles the picture is the light blue decorative pillow- the parttern is TOTALLY different...

    Read More
    Lori A M. January 14, 2015
  • Quality is Sub Standard
    Verified Purchase

    Opened the package an the first thing I noticed was that one of the accent pillows stitching was undone. The stuffing of the pillow was completely expose. Additionally, before even pulling out the comforter I noticed loose threads all over the item. Once I took the comforter out I noticed there were loose threads all over the comforters stitching. Very disappointed! Quality is sub standard. Returning immediately, not even worth trying it on the bed!

    Read More
    Kari R January 7, 2015
  • Madison Park Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. 2nd set of shams are European.

    Read More
    sara January 2, 2015
  • extremely disappointed, will never buy again...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst product I have purchased online, it looks like something that I could do my self if I when to wall mart and purchase the cheapest material and come home and sew it on my old grandma sawing machine or sew it hand....VERY BAD/POOR QUALITY

    Read More
    shopper3 December 29, 2014
  • Beautiful comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Product was true to color and size. A few small strings that need removed, but unable to see after that.

    Read More
    Live for discount November 22, 2014
  • AS advertised
    Verified Purchase

    really pretty in my guess room, good value for the price.

    Read More
    hinesd November 11, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Where else can you find this many bedding pieces with this quality at this price...nowhere but Overstock! The colors were just as pictured & the quality is great..looks like I paid 4x this price. Can't wait to furnish my new condo in Florida with this set!

    Read More
    lmickey November 11, 2014
  • King Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Wish it was a little longer for pillow top mattress. Color and design are what was represented

    Read More
    carols72 October 3, 2014
  • it is all polyester and colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    If you forgot to check the material - it is 100 polyester so it does not look heavy but very light and wrinkled on the bed. The colors are way off - it does not have light or white - it is all beige cream looking and if you are looking for contrast it is not there - it did not look ok at all with my black furniture so I returned

    Read More
    ralcheva August 29, 2014
Sponsored Links