Sale Starts at: $80.97

Save $89.03 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Moraga Blue Medallion Print 6-piece Microfiber Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very pretty in person and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and the quality was nice. Pleasantly surprised for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1171385 May 24, 2017
  • Excellent bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedding, well made and super comfortable.

    Read More
    Katherine M D. May 22, 2017
  • Can't wait to redo our room!
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid fun colors to add life to a room!

    Read More
    Anne L. May 21, 2017
  • Just as pictured--but better!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think the colors in the photo on-line don't do this one justice. The colors are actually deeper and richer in person. Quite beautiful and just what my daughter wanted. We also purchased a blue and gold striped Tye Dye Storage Ottoman from Overstock that gives a really nice "decorator touch" because of the pattern mix. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Carlene K. May 19, 2017
  • Love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is well made for the price and it changed the look of the whole room, in a good way! Nice colors!

    Read More
    Diana F. May 17, 2017
  • Very Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Adds lots of color to the room.

    Read More
    Jean May 16, 2017
  • Madison 6 piece coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty light weight. I haven't washed it yet so I'm not sure how it will hold up. Since they don't sell matching curtains or valence I bought the show curtain to make a valence for the window. I've done this before and it turned out great so I expect this time will be the same.

    Read More
    blanch53 May 15, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and good quality.

    Read More
    Patricia K. May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the picture of this bedroom set, but it was beautiful even more so when I received it. The thread count and the workmanship is lovely, fits better than every high end set I have ever purchased, love love love it. Great price, wished I'd have bought 2 , Cindy Nasso

    Read More
    Cindy N. May 10, 2017
  • It's been a long time since I purchased...
    Verified Purchase

    on Overstock. I couldn't resist the prices and had shopped around my local stores and was discouraged by the selection and the prices of the choices I had. So, I went to Overstock. I went thorough all the choices of spreads I was looking for, not comparing the added pieces included in the purchase. Just the spreads. Overstock has a great selection of spreads. My boyfriend and I picked out this one by the pattern and the color of this spread. I then saw it had 2 shams and three decor pillows included. The set came, I unpacked it and was pleasantly surprised. What a soft fabric on the top of the spread! I didn't expect this. You could flip it and use it as a solid blue spread, but I prefer the pattern as our bedroom walls are a dark sand color. The color also surprised me. So bright and vibrant! The picture shows the pattern well, but the room is bright. This very nicely brightened up our bedroom. The shams matched the top of the spread. A nice complement. My only con to this set is the throw pillows. They are lovely and beautifully complement the spread, but the fabric seems lesser in quality from the fabric on the top of the spread. The other issue there might be with this spread how it survives the wash. I tend to not change items like this too much and like to keep them around for a while. The last spread I had was from Pottery Barn and it lasted for 10 years. It's not good for a spread any more, but I'll be cutting it up and sewing up other creations with it!

    Read More
    Marianne R. May 4, 2017
  • Brightens up Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this on my bed for two weeks now and it looks great! I have dark wood furniture and wanted something to brighten up my bedroom. This did the trick! The pillows look so nice with the quilt as well. Great for summer.

    Read More
    JenniferC May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors perfect fit.

    Read More
    bcr1955 May 1, 2017
  • Light summer coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Really well made. Perfect for us in So Cal.

    Read More
    Karen M. April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful bedroom update
    Verified Purchase

    This set shines, and brings a great, sunny look to the bedroom. I love it.

    Read More
    Sandra P. April 23, 2017
  • Stylish Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Just the colors I was looking and looking and looking for. Nice weight, glad it included shams too

    Read More
    Sharon A. April 21, 2017
  • More than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so hard to order bedding online but this is just perfect! The colors are what I was looking for and the quality is great exceptional. This is so much better than what I found in stores.

    Read More
    indiananana8 April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would give it 6 stars! Very stylish! Gorgeous colors, washes well. It is light wieght but warm. I did order the king for a queen bed to be sure there was enough quilt to hang down. Love ❤️ the set. Excellent price and excellent quality.

    Read More
    bonniebonnie April 15, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Has withstood 2 dogs well

    Read More
    Sherri C. April 13, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The coverlet and sham colors are a beautiful yellow/gold & blue. That said, the fabric is very thin so I am not sure how well it will wash. And unfortunately the throw pillow & yellow stitching on the other pillows do not coordinate at all. They are a canary yellow (not yellow/gold) I called to request new pillows be sent -- I was told it wasn't a mistake & that is the correct color for the pillows : (

    Read More
    Josephine R. April 10, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and the material is soft and very good quality I ordered a king for a queen bed and the pillow shams are very big that would be my only complaint

    Read More
    OstkUser546328 April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links