Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Monterey Corduroy Reverse to Berber Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Comforter Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this comforter! Very warm for winter you use less blankets and your toasting,just right for sleeping!

    Read More
    Tammy N. July 26, 2017
  • Cosy and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy, warm, and launders well. Would recommend this purchase. The red color is very rich. It is a darker red. Not a cherry red.

    Read More
    longislandshopper July 26, 2017
  • COLD WEATHER BFF
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is toasty warm while the temperature in the bedroom drops. Have had it for two full cold weather seasons, washed it three times, and it still looks new. We always slept with a down comforter and duvet. Grrrrrr-- could never get the down comforter and the duvet to behave. This Premier Comfort comforter totally outperforms high quality down comforter. Replacing all down and duvet on all beds. The king size has appropriate drop on each side on our king size bed. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    scentofrose July 7, 2017
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 2 years... not very durable. looses feel after a few months. Looks great at first, but starts to fade.

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA July 5, 2017
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a guys room. Very warm. No other blankets needed

    Read More
    OstkUser232742 June 25, 2017
  • Great purchase, very heavy, soft, & warm!!
    Verified Purchase

    A+ Great purchase, very heavy, soft, & warm!!

    Read More
    christie r. June 3, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought three of these comforters and could not be happier. They are very well made and look very nice. They are soft to the touch and very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1190275 June 2, 2017
  • ONE OF MY FAVORITES
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, plush and perfect for the winter months. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Regon M. May 17, 2017
  • So cozy I keep my heat at 55 degrees!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread came in just a couple of days. I got a light blue king-sized bedspread for my queen-sized bed. I took the advice of reviewers and got a size bigger and it fits perfectly. The bedspread is so cozy with the fleece being a couple of inches thick. It's also heavy enough so if you toss and turn at night the spread does not turn with you and create drafts on your feet which had been a problem in the past. I just love this bedspread for comfort and it looks great when the bed is made and the shams make it beautiful too. I highly recommend this super-comfortable, warm, well-made bedspread to anyone on the fence about buying it!

    Read More
    suzanne r. February 26, 2017
  • Dwon Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Comforter! It really is very cozy

    Read More
    Sherri G. February 15, 2017
  • Nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my son's bed... super soft and warm... He really liked it...

    Read More
    rk1973 February 2, 2017
  • Nice comforter... great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter... great price!

    Read More
    Laura H. January 31, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter so cozy. The color is true to photo. The size is very good and covers the queen bed well. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    plskinner January 19, 2017
  • Cozy warm and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Our favorite winter pleasure we live where it snows and this set helps keep us warm

    Read More
    clothesgal January 19, 2017
  • Not a cal king
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is soft, warm and pretty. But the cal king size does not fit a cal king bed. It fits very awkwardly and isn't long enough. If it actually fit, it would be totally worth the money. I'm sure it would fit a king just fine. If you're looking for a blanket for a cal king, get another one.

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 18, 2017
  • Perfect for cold winter nights!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the comforter but wish it was larger so as to drape over the sides a bit. The king size covers strictly the top of the bed.

    Read More
    Lori P. January 11, 2017
  • Cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and so comfortable. It's like a cloud. Very nice

    Read More
    nowastedcash January 3, 2017
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to take care off. Still "alive" after 2 years if use by a teenager.

    Read More
    Irina G. December 31, 2016
  • Warm and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best comforters I've had! It's perfect for winter - soft, and WARM. I've had it dry-cleaned only, and the texture has remained the same through 3 seasons.

    Read More
    srutsam December 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and cozy, looks fantastic!

    Read More
    OstkUser741310 December 24, 2016
Sponsored Links