Starting at $64.49

Save $98.67 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Monterey Corduroy Reverse to Berber Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blanket I love the feel of it nice and cozy and soft I had to send it back because I have a California king and it wasn't quite long enough other than that I would have definitely kept it it is worth purchasing

    Read More
    Teresa November 17, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great set that my sister also ordered it.

    Read More
    amyirene November 15, 2017
  • Comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this comforter for a Christmas present for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved it.

    Read More
    Brooks R. November 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my kids. One in blue and the other one in brown. They were so excited when they saw them on their new beds. They are so cozy and soft. My kids love jumping into bed. And they keep them warm as well. I purchased the same one in a King size in the Burgundy. If you're looking for a true Burgundy color, do not purchase this. It is red. And by red, I mean RED! The reason why I took off a star is bx it was too big to wash innour machine so when I took it to the Dry Cleaners the red bled all through the reverse white Sherpa side, making it a light pink. I thought over time it would go away, but every time I have it dry cleaned, the pink is noticeable.

    Read More
    kadamum November 10, 2017
  • Madison Park Corduroy comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks exactly like the picture. The color is exactly as advertised and the twin size fits the twin bed perfectly. I did not use the pillow sham for a pillow I actually used the Berber side up and am using it for a cute rug in front of the bed! Love it!

    Read More
    Billye Jo B. November 3, 2017
  • Adequate bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the look of this but it is not as soft as I hoped it would be. Looks comfy and rustic if that is the look you are going for. Would look nice in a log cabin.

    Read More
    Susan R J. October 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the softer side of this comforter, also I am one who lets my dog sleep with me and the corduroy side is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Nikki V. October 23, 2017
  • Excellent comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Stylishly rustic and warm. Super comfortable and easily cleaned.

    Read More
    mezza715 October 22, 2017
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has held up well with repeated washings and is not too heavy. Corduroy has not faded. The berber is more cream colored than white as I thought it showed in the picture.

    Read More
    klock073 October 14, 2017
  • Very Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set for those winter nights when you just want some warmth under the covers. They have done the trick and have lasted for many years.

    Read More
    muga801 October 3, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stuffing shifts around and is lumpy. Maybe it was just my set but the Sherpa part shedded. The color was nice and rich however. Would buy something different next time.

    Read More
    GSDlover September 26, 2017
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    This was a well thought out gift that has been a winner all winter.

    Read More
    croland4 September 4, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is just what I was hoping for. Should keep me warm this winter.

    Read More
    Josette T. August 31, 2017
  • Best Comforter Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this comforter! Very warm for winter you use less blankets and your toasting,just right for sleeping!

    Read More
    Tammy N. July 26, 2017
  • Cosy and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy, warm, and launders well. Would recommend this purchase. The red color is very rich. It is a darker red. Not a cherry red.

    Read More
    longislandshopper July 26, 2017
  • COLD WEATHER BFF
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is toasty warm while the temperature in the bedroom drops. Have had it for two full cold weather seasons, washed it three times, and it still looks new. We always slept with a down comforter and duvet. Grrrrrr-- could never get the down comforter and the duvet to behave. This Premier Comfort comforter totally outperforms high quality down comforter. Replacing all down and duvet on all beds. The king size has appropriate drop on each side on our king size bed. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    scentofrose July 7, 2017
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 2 years... not very durable. looses feel after a few months. Looks great at first, but starts to fade.

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA July 5, 2017
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a guys room. Very warm. No other blankets needed

    Read More
    OstkUser232742 June 25, 2017
  • Great purchase, very heavy, soft, & warm!!
    Verified Purchase

    A+ Great purchase, very heavy, soft, & warm!!

    Read More
    christie r. June 3, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought three of these comforters and could not be happier. They are very well made and look very nice. They are soft to the touch and very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1190275 June 2, 2017