Starting at $60.08

Save $103.08 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Monterey Corduroy Reverse to Berber Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn’t like it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set was soft, but the stitching was already coming undone right when I received it. It was also a lot bulkier than I expected and probably wouldn’t fit in a standard washer or drier. I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    Sarah C. January 9, 2018
  • Soft and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son so I haven’t personally slept with it but it’s a soft fine corduroy pattern that is thick without being too heavy. I would have given it 5 stars but I haven’t washed it yet so I don’t know if the fabrics pile.

    Read More
    darlene000 January 3, 2018
  • Must of gotten a lemon...
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is quite warm. However, the white berber side of the comforter sheds heavily. I will return this item.

    Read More
    T88 January 3, 2018
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and comfortable

    Read More
    LILJANA S. December 26, 2017
  • Heavy comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have mixed feelings about this comforter, which I purchased for my teenage son a few years ago. While it's very heavy and warm, the fleece material on the inside didn't stay particularly soft and some of the stitching came undone (albeit fixable) not long after purchasing. However, my son likes the blanket still, and it's machine washable, which is a plus.

    Read More
    Julia S. December 19, 2017
  • My son loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it, warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Patricia K. December 10, 2017
  • Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fleece on this blanket. It’s not too heavy

    Read More
    Kim V. December 7, 2017
  • Soft, lightweight and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the red comforter. It is a true red color. The comforter is lightweight but warm! I live in New England and this is perfect for cold nights!

    Read More
    peisenbe December 6, 2017
  • Rugged and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this comforter. We have had it for many years. We received the blue one. It is very warm and matches with much of the decor. I would imagine this will become a favorite blanket once we are ready to upgrade the bedding. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    TShaw December 5, 2017
  • Very warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this as our winter quilt in NJ. Very warm and cozy indeed. I was worried if the color would transfer to the white berber when washed, but that has not happened. It’s easily washed too.

    Read More
    Christine_F November 19, 2017
  • I loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blanket I love the feel of it nice and cozy and soft I had to send it back because I have a California king and it wasn't quite long enough other than that I would have definitely kept it it is worth purchasing

    Read More
    Teresa November 17, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great set that my sister also ordered it.

    Read More
    amyirene November 15, 2017
  • Comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this comforter for a Christmas present for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved it.

    Read More
    Brooks R. November 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my kids. One in blue and the other one in brown. They were so excited when they saw them on their new beds. They are so cozy and soft. My kids love jumping into bed. And they keep them warm as well. I purchased the same one in a King size in the Burgundy. If you're looking for a true Burgundy color, do not purchase this. It is red. And by red, I mean RED! The reason why I took off a star is bx it was too big to wash innour machine so when I took it to the Dry Cleaners the red bled all through the reverse white Sherpa side, making it a light pink. I thought over time it would go away, but every time I have it dry cleaned, the pink is noticeable.

    Read More
    kadamum November 10, 2017
  • Madison Park Corduroy comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks exactly like the picture. The color is exactly as advertised and the twin size fits the twin bed perfectly. I did not use the pillow sham for a pillow I actually used the Berber side up and am using it for a cute rug in front of the bed! Love it!

    Read More
    Billye Jo B. November 3, 2017
  • Adequate bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the look of this but it is not as soft as I hoped it would be. Looks comfy and rustic if that is the look you are going for. Would look nice in a log cabin.

    Read More
    Susan R J. October 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the softer side of this comforter, also I am one who lets my dog sleep with me and the corduroy side is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Nikki V. October 23, 2017
  • Excellent comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Stylishly rustic and warm. Super comfortable and easily cleaned.

    Read More
    mezza715 October 22, 2017
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has held up well with repeated washings and is not too heavy. Corduroy has not faded. The berber is more cream colored than white as I thought it showed in the picture.

    Read More
    klock073 October 14, 2017
  • Very Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set for those winter nights when you just want some warmth under the covers. They have done the trick and have lasted for many years.

    Read More
    muga801 October 3, 2017