Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Midland 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nothing stellar but I loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this set for about 1 1/2 years and I loved it. Not top of the line but comfortable and cozy and didn't fall apart.

    Read More
    Annamarie M. May 13, 2017
  • soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this set is SO soft. I absolutely loved it for the 1.5 years i used it. It didn't hold up super well to washing/drying, though, and the inside filling shrank, so I'm shopping for a replacement now.

    Read More
    Melissa H. May 5, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well. Very pleased

    Read More
    dyane1 May 19, 2016
  • sugar1
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent comforter, colors are vibrant and I love the design!!

    Read More
    SUGAR1950 January 1, 2016
  • No complaints here just comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and durable! Great for the winter months. suede is always a bit too hot for me come spring time. Very sturdy material that maintains its fluff for months!

    Read More
    Valencia C. September 20, 2015
  • Nice looking, but pillows not durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the softness of the fabric, given the low cost of this set. It's great looking. One pillow seam came apart the first time I handled it though.

    Read More
    Merry Ann M. March 4, 2015
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Comforter is very soft. The charcoal grey is very dark almost black. Material seems like a good quality, but has been used yet.

    Read More
    coos November 18, 2014
  • Great comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color scheme! The material is similar to suede and feels so soft but does get static clingy a touch! It is very warm and easy to match colors with.

    Read More
    Jamie D October 27, 2014
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is a really nice color & the set goes really well in my room. The quality is decent. It's not the worst & it's not the best. But for the price & size of the comforter, it was really good.

    Read More
    Mcadengo October 25, 2014
  • design is off
    Verified Purchase

    The colors look good but the design is not quite right. Instead of the colors being evenly distributed within the design (lines / X's) they are on separate sides. It kind of throws off the look but is doable. The feel is nice and soft. Again I like the colors just not thrilled with the uneven design. Fits the queen bed nicely.

    Read More
    galloway00 August 26, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This set was very nice, though I returned it since the blue colors were wrong for my bedroom.

    Read More
    joylk August 13, 2014
  • Love my new comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality --- love the colop and the comfort!

    Read More
    bigten10 July 21, 2014
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    As the reviewer above stated, the comforter does make an X pattern, but the lines don't touch, so it's actually very pretty. I was worried that the comforter wouldn't fit my queen size bed, but it did (as the reviewer above mentioned it didn't.). I do have a low profile bed from ** with no boxspring, so that may be it too. The comforter is very soft and very well made. Not too hot or cold, and the suede material is perfect. The colors were very true to the picture.

    Read More
    pldow July 2, 2014
  • Very soft and comfortable, looks great too!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The pictures do not show that the pattern on the comforter actually makes an X shape, but it looks really nice and modern. My only complaint would be that even though I bought a king size comforter for my queen size bed, it is still somewhat short (vertically). If I pull the comforter to the top of my bed, then my sheets (mattress) will show at the foot of the bed. You just have to make some adjustments. The texture is wonderful and it is very warm.

    Read More
    jaimedudette April 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    geselle July 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa S. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links