Starting at: $28.49

Save $37.50 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Microlight Ultra Soft Plush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feels so right
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have different temperature needs and this blanket does the trick. It has a prewarm cycle on it which he used all winter. I, on the other hand, am always warm, but the blanket is light and very soft to the touch. Soothing to the tactile side of my personality. It washes beautifully and doesn't pull like so many others do. I would buy this again in a Connecticut minute.

    Read More
    Linda Z. June 11, 2017
  • Nice light-weight, but warm
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. It washes beautifully, folds up nicely and is warm. I bought a number of them for our vacation home and I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    debra1983 May 25, 2017
  • Greeat Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a colder area of the country and was much appreciated. No more complaints about being cold.

    Read More
    ragdolls1 May 15, 2017
  • Super soft. Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love the purple color. About to order one for myself now.

    Read More
    beachcityshopper April 23, 2017
  • SUPER SOFT - almost too soft but recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are very nice, affordable and come in wonderful colors. Unbelievably soft. I havent washed yet to see if it will shed but i'll wash on delicate cycle and we shall see. more to come...

    Read More
    cathycollins April 21, 2017
  • Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Really soft. Good quality.

    Read More
    gemsbuyer April 21, 2017
  • blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Wow are these lusciously soft. They launder well and so far hae maintained that softness. Warm, too.

    Read More
    Carolyn E. April 17, 2017
  • Very plush
    Verified Purchase

    But it leaks fuzzy bits all over!

    Read More
    rockbabe April 9, 2017
  • Amazing Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Ultra soft! Everyone compliments! Will buy more in other colors!

    Read More
    bigbabies March 23, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very soft

    Read More
    Betty B. March 11, 2017
  • These blankets are excellent for winter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two blankets so my husband and I each have our own. They wash well, are very soft and comfy on cold nights but you can even use them in summer. Definitely recommend that every household has one of these.

    Read More
    Gabriela P. February 21, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy, cuddly, soft, beautiful Aqua. I purchased two blankets.

    Read More
    John F. February 19, 2017
  • Lightweight but warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket! It is lightweight but warm at same time! It will likely be a. all season item! It was a great buy!

    Read More
    Teresa K. February 17, 2017
  • Marianne Ray
    Verified Purchase

    I am redecorating my bed and bath in different shades of purple and lavender. This soft blanket is working great with the other items I am buying in the same color scheme. And it so soft a great buy

    Read More
    Marianne R. February 9, 2017
  • Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a kicker and the texture of this blanket is so slippery and light that it's only about 1 in 5 mornings that it's still covering me when I wake up. Feels nice when it's on, though.

    Read More
    coveter February 6, 2017
  • Stadts
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought i would love this! I ordered a king size so it would be plenty for a Qween size bed! It is too small!

    Read More
    OstkUser96574 February 5, 2017
  • Nice enough blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice blanket. I knew before I bought it that it would not look super fancy but it is soft and warm and the cat likes it. Does what it needs to do and not too expensive. Machine washable also!

    Read More
    Amy W. February 4, 2017
  • Comfort MicroLight Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing short of Fabulous!!!! Used it all winter, didn't need my fur blanket and had the heat turned down to 55! Buy this blanket, it washes like a dream, dries heavenly, am I giving you enough hints? It's truly out of this world!!!

    Read More
    angelfire1 February 2, 2017
  • microlight blankets
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for a light weight blanket for guests -- nice quality; nice "feel"

    Read More
    patagonia4gdr January 23, 2017
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's king size bed, in the blue color. It's a quality blanket and the price was really affordable... hard to beat!

    Read More
    Cynthia J. January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links