Sale Starts at: $83.69

Save $131.31 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Meyers Grey 7-piece Solid Casual Pattern Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter did not hold up after multiple washes.

    Read More
    Angela M. April 9, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the material. It collects hair and things. Not good with a cat.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. April 8, 2017
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage son loves his new comforter. Great quality and heavy, not cheap and flimsy.

    Read More
    Jamillah P. April 1, 2017
  • Madison Park Meyers bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedding! Loved it, nicely made fabric is so soft and comfortable

    Read More
    cheryl l. March 11, 2017
  • great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    soft and warm comforter set

    Read More
    RJ January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed, the quality is more then I can ask for with the price I got it for

    Read More
    Alex O. January 16, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great. Very happy with it

    Read More
    Nancy C. December 31, 2016
  • Excellent set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very nice. Soft and warm for winter nights.Comes out of the box ready to use with hardly any wrinkles. Black skirts is a nice touch too.

    Read More
    Glenn December 26, 2016
  • Fits my decor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the price and cleans up nicely

    Read More
    Denise E. December 26, 2016
  • Did not meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looked great from the picture but when we went to lay it out on the bed, it was very wrinkly in the middle where you could not just spread the wrinkles away...I had to return this purchase

    Read More
    rosemary r. December 24, 2016
  • Look
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok didn't love it.

    Read More
    Olga I. December 19, 2016
  • Nice for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a guest room but i don't think this would stand up well to heavy use. We

    Read More
    Mary R. October 16, 2016
  • Great update!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft, comfortable and looks great; only minor drawback would be it has a tendency to wrinkle, but being I pull it back every night it has not been a problem.

    Read More
    MNsnowgal September 12, 2016
  • Lasted less than a year -- cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkled easily and came apart at the seams in less than a year of gentle use. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Scott K. August 21, 2016
  • Sharon of Md
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pretty and well made! Only problem it is not grey with black trim it appears to be online but when I got it it is tan and black trim!😞

    Read More
    Sharon H. August 15, 2016
  • It is ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Just ok.

    Read More
    Esmeralda R. July 26, 2016
  • Madison Park Meyers Grey 7-piece Solid Casual Patt
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, My husband Loves it. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser337152 July 9, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing well great for winter

    Read More
    Melissa S. July 3, 2016
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a extra bedroom and it looks great, feels very cozy.

    Read More
    rich08 June 22, 2016
  • Great for a spare room!
    Verified Purchase

    It shows well but not good for everyday use! My guestbook is where I use it!

    Read More
    300princess June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links