Sale: $29.24

MSRP: $50.37

Save $21.13 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Mendocino Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly Like the Image
    Verified Purchase

    I love my shower curtain. The color is exactly what I wanted and it is elegant! Highly suggest!

    Read More
    bettyboo18 June 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color for our bathroom.

    Read More
    lauatc May 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    This the exact color I was looking for. It's a little sheer which I love. The daylight comes through a little which I like. People have said in their review that there are no grommets which is true but the holes are finished so they should fray. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Camille L. May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, brilliant color...it is very much a royal purple and matched the madison park comforter set I have. Love it!

    Read More
    treblemaker April 21, 2017
  • Not nearly as nice as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is far from picture. Very thin material. Cheaply made in my opinion. I will be returning this product.

    Read More
    Ronnie M. April 4, 2017
  • Sheri C.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets wanted a fuller look and it looks wonderful a dark plum in color used in the bath off the master bedroom that has the laurel home lavender comfort and the pillow shams and matching comfortor

    Read More
    Sheri C. March 10, 2017
  • Nice but definitely more plum than purple
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this shower curtain. The material is light, slightly sheer and a faux silk. As others have said, grommets at the top would make it look a bit more expensive but it's nice and exactly what we wanted. As others have said, it's more plum than purple. In warm light it could look brownish. We have more blue light (LED daylight bulbs) and it makes the color more vibrant. We found towels that match pretty well and are keeping this curtain. You're not supposed to iron it and, as others have said, it still shows the creases from the packaging. I don't really notice it and know that those will likely disappear over time but that's the main reason I gave it four instead of five stars. That and no protection or grommets around the holes. I could probably get rid of the creases by washing it but I'm too lazy. ;) They really don't bug me enough to bother.

    Read More
    shanmcgin February 4, 2017
  • It will do
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the fabric. The only thing I would change is grommets--it does not have grommets.

    Read More
    Rhonda I. December 26, 2016
  • Perfect for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I like this shower curtain. Not heavy, nice texture but the color is too dark that almost like black already.

    Read More
    Evangeline M. December 12, 2016
  • love2shope
    Verified Purchase

    I love this it was just what I wanted rick dark color purple I would buy it again.

    Read More
    crazy84goose December 9, 2016
  • Striking and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Love the steely muted plum color that leaves my decorating choices wide open. Also as the mother of teen girls (see make up moisturizers, hair color - Lord Help Me) the darker color hides a tiny speck here or there nicely. Win - Win in the war of home decor vs teens

    Read More
    Crystal G. July 23, 2016
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks very nice in my guests bathroom

    Read More
    Michelle E. July 7, 2016
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain looks cheap and is not wide enough to accommodate my shower. Will be returning.

    Read More
    Eric W. June 24, 2016
  • shower.curtain
    Verified Purchase

    perfect.color.perfect.fit!

    Read More
    Coletta K. May 21, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a deep purple , it's a great colour , it brightens my bathroom

    Read More
    DEBRA G. May 8, 2016
  • AAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++
    Verified Purchase

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    brittane t. April 13, 2016
  • Quality Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great shower curtain. Have to add a liner, no problem.

    Read More
    fdj1 April 12, 2016
  • shower in elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize that I would have to hem the shower curtain. But is very elegant looking and makes the bathroom look rich.

    Read More
    Jan R. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. Simple, yet looks expensive.

    Read More
    Ann L. March 4, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Amy F. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links