Starting at $94.98

Save $220.81 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Mendocino 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • millie roomano
    Verified Purchase

    great set, matches all in bedroom!

    Read More
    millie r. November 1, 2016
  • Karen C.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous comforter and I am so pleased with the beautiful color, and the quality is amazing. I cannot say enough good things about this comforter!

    Read More
    karen k. October 31, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mixture of purples and gray. I found curtains with purple and gray. Goes really nice with my upholstered gray headboard

    Read More
    pattib10 October 22, 2016
  • Lorraine j
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my comforter set. It brightens up my room so much. And the quality is excellent. Do not hesitate to get one.

    Read More
    OstkUser462853 September 17, 2016
  • Very Pretty Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters for her new apartment. It's beautiful and very well made

    Read More
    Carol C. September 10, 2016
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Colors are beautiful. Bought the Madison Park Florence shower curtain to use as a window curtain. Perfect match.

    Read More
    Andrea W. September 9, 2016
  • Almost but not quite
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way this comforter set was made-well put together and really liked the pleating, but it was much darker than it appeared in the picture. I was looking for something to brighten up my room and this just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    macfuzz August 30, 2016
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    I could have lived without all the pillows

    Read More
    Leslie M. August 17, 2016
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I ordered.. I have washed the comforter 3x still like new.. Love it. Using shower curtains in bedroom.. Perfect..

    Read More
    Anita B. August 1, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not very impressed with the quality of this product. looks very cheap because it was very cheap.

    Read More
    mehrnaz J. July 27, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    We've washed this comforter and pillow sets twice now. The comforter held it seams in the wash and so did the pillows. Need a bit of ironing after the dryer but it's good quality and has held up to the washing and drying. Colors are more dark plum, lavendar and dark gray.

    Read More
    Greekipina July 27, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty in our guest room..love the deep purple color with the silver

    Read More
    Linda J. July 27, 2016
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Some of the sewing could have been better on seams.

    Read More
    DEBRA J. July 11, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not true, the dark purple is more brown. One of my pillows has a rip in the seam and it does not hang long enough on the sides to cone the mattress on both sides. It is supposed to be king size.

    Read More
    David H. July 8, 2016
  • hard material
    Verified Purchase

    i regret this purchase. the comforter was too harsh

    Read More
    Kim Kardashain July 3, 2016
  • silvia
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, classy, elegant. colors are darker than in photo, but rich and vibrant. good quality too

    Read More
    silvia p. June 27, 2016
  • Cindy in MD
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set on Overstock.com... It arrived about a week later. It's not exactly the same colors as on the online picture, but it's very nice and well made.

    Read More
    Cindy T. June 26, 2016
  • Bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set so much that I bought another one in the light blue/green color. They look great on my bed with the decorative pillows adding an elegant touch.

    Read More
    Vicky P. June 21, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with purchase. Looks just like picture. -1 star as stitching on pillow was coming apart but not worth the hassle of returning.

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 12, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect look, feminine, yet simple lines that my husband is ok with.

    Read More
    OstkUser102163 June 7, 2016