Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $111.98

Save $188.02 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Mendocino 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is good. It is a little darker than expected.

    Read More
    Sharon B. June 18, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and a nice feel and style. I'm very happy with this set.

    Read More
    mias June 16, 2017
  • Exceeds Expectation!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Traci T. May 4, 2017
  • Flo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set years back for my daughter's room, still looking good

    Read More
    Florentin G. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Madison park bedding set. The color is very dark purple and white. I used gray accent pillows a few silver ones and it looks just great. Awesome price.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    come on time. Not 100% cotton

    Read More
    Farhan A. April 14, 2017
  • bedset
    Verified Purchase

    this is/was a great bedset.. not true to colors id say. the very very light gray is very dark, not light but it worked for what i needed it for.

    Read More
    Niki G April 5, 2017
  • Not the same as pic
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice! But the gray is much darker then the pic. Still VERY NICE set! I Love it!

    Read More
    Kimberly D. March 14, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the set for my daughter's room almost 5 years ago. It's holding up well. The colors are nice and overall quality is high. A bit of the stitching has pulled away on the "pleats" but not more than I'd expect and I can just touch it up by hand or machine if I ever feel it necessary. Throw pillows are still like new and I love them. Happy with the set.

    Read More
    Sharon C. March 6, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very soft and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Kristi A. February 20, 2017
  • Dayn D
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Dayn D. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful, held up well.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for more than 6 months and I still love it. It has held up well.

    Read More
    Alyssa S. February 10, 2017
  • i like it but.....
    Verified Purchase

    i like the materials that they used it looks classy but its kinda short for my queen size bed. Maybe the king size is good for a queen size bed.

    Read More
    Evangeline M. December 12, 2016
  • Guest room quality
    Verified Purchase

    the material is not the greatest, but it's pretty.

    Read More
    Patricia B. December 9, 2016
  • Purple Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks good. I'm enjoying it.

    Read More
    Gloria M. November 30, 2016
  • 7-piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my teens bedroom, she loves it!! Beautiful set, colors are vibrant. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. November 13, 2016
  • SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color very durable

    Read More
    Tamika A. November 1, 2016
  • millie roomano
    Verified Purchase

    great set, matches all in bedroom!

    Read More
    millie r. November 1, 2016
  • Karen C.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous comforter and I am so pleased with the beautiful color, and the quality is amazing. I cannot say enough good things about this comforter!

    Read More
    karen k. October 31, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mixture of purples and gray. I found curtains with purple and gray. Goes really nice with my upholstered gray headboard

    Read More
    pattib10 October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links