Starting at: $89.96

Save $120.04 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Mendocino 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my down comforter and absolutely love it! It's made well and looks just as nice as the picture shows! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Leia S. June 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect price for the quality. The size was ample both in width and length. Colors were a good example in the picture.

    Read More
    Adela Jean E. May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Devuet Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Beautiful colors. Good quality also.

    Read More
    OstkUser90976 May 31, 2017
  • Ecstatic!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this set!! Better than pictured. I bought this to switch out my summer bedding for the fall and winter, and every time I walk into my bedroom, I feel like an interior designer (I might remove the duvet and use just the cover all year.) It is not as soft as I'd like, but I turn my sheet over the top and don't even feel it while sleeping. (Note: There are 6 pillows in my pictures, set comes with 3 awesome pillows, I already had the other 3.) Definately a great buy. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Karen J. March 9, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Color etc as described.

    Read More
    Juanita C. February 26, 2017
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    It still holding up nicely after a year, few washings , and tumble drys. Love it.

    Read More
    lisa a. January 24, 2017
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is as portrayed in the picture and was a great mini makeover for the bedroom.

    Read More
    Annette E. January 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful duvet set. Great colors, makes a nice coordinate look. Back side of duvet very soft material.

    Read More
    Elin F. January 18, 2017
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. The cover is a little to big for my duvet, so it says.

    Read More
    Dawn T. October 15, 2016
  • terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    i picked this duvet set because of the style and colors- it looks perfect with the other colors i have in a room. However, the quality of the material used for duvet cover is terrible, i almost don't want to touch it. That's surprising, considering the $$ you have to pay

    Read More
    alena s. September 29, 2016
  • Wish I could have felt it before purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! I love the colors and patttern. I'm just a little bummed that the top-side of the duvet cover is rough even after washing.

    Read More
    OstkUser536551 September 29, 2016
  • Slumbersweet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable. Makes my bedroom look elegant, but for a much lower price than any store. I love it.

    Read More
    ck14s September 8, 2016
  • my bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new duvet and pillow set, just wish it had a bed skirt included

    Read More
    JAMIE S. August 4, 2016
  • Lovely color and pillow combination
    Verified Purchase

    I love the different shades of lavender and pillow designs which surprised me when it arrived. Adds a calming and sophisticated design to any room.

    Read More
    aloha92009 June 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this duvet and pillows. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser219904 May 23, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using the duvet and it is very contemporary.

    Read More
    Prakash B. May 21, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    It was even better than I imagined and the color was accurate!

    Read More
    Alice L. April 19, 2016
  • Mr Elias Malichky
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I had hoped for and more !!

    Read More
    OstkUser98323 April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This made my master bedroom look great

    Read More
    stowgal February 18, 2016
  • very pretty and not too feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this set before - it is soft, comfortable and lovely colors that work for a couple's bedroom (ie not too feminine but still add a touch of color) The other set is in our vacation home so gets washed very frequently. After 2 years, the pillow cases are a little worn but they've been through the washer / dryer many many times, sometimes twice a week. will probably buy another set as a back up - it comes with 3 throw pillows which is enough for me (and more than enough for my husband!)

    Read More
    jodeal February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links