Starting at $106.99

Save $235.12 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Melanie 9-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of this set but it is short on the sides

    Read More
    Dianna S. January 18, 2018
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bedroom Ensemble for my room and it washes up beautifully it doesn't get all bunched up in the filling and looks like brand new when you get it out of the dryer I can't say enough good things about it it looks gorgeous in my bedroom and I will be. buying other sets from this site

    Read More
    • Madison Park Melanie 9-piece Comforter Set
    Debra H. January 14, 2018
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is really beautiful and the great thing is it is plenty big. I have found that is a big problem with comforters, is they don't completely cover because they are too small. This one is perfect.

    Read More
    Debbie H. January 12, 2018
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bedding set and a wonderful price. I have been trying to match these colors, and this is perfect! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    seedsea January 10, 2018
  • Madison Park comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this comforter set. I have been very pleased with it. The color is as pictured. Haven’t washed it yet but I’m certain it will hold up well.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. January 8, 2018
  • Madison Park Melanie 9 piece Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product. It was nice, but I didn't realize it was satin feeling. To "sticky" for me.

    Read More
    Nancy L. January 6, 2018
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Didn’t go with my room but overall a good set

    Read More
    Leslie B. January 1, 2018
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for guest room. True to color and size.

    Read More
    cgpmom December 31, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful color and quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser806388 December 28, 2017
  • love my comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    i just love this set. true to color and very comfortable. it's a beautiful warm rich color. fits perfectly on my Queen bed.

    Read More
    Sunnyheartedlady December 23, 2017
  • Madison Park Comforter Ser
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Wrinkled and much too small for my bed. I returned this product.

    Read More
    Peggy R. December 22, 2017
  • Love love
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. No regrets

    Read More
    Delores M. December 18, 2017
  • Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for about four years now and it is still in excellent condition.

    Read More
    everice l. December 16, 2017
  • Still waiting to receive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    still waiting to receive and was suppose to receive on Dec. 5th. They do not send emails to update, the tracking still shows Dec 5th. Called and spoke to CSRs twice with no help. They just say do you want to cancel???? Very frustrating

    Read More
    Patty December 12, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set and adore it. Colors are true to photo. The pillows are a nice touch. My dogs are allowed on the bed but doesn’t show wear or dirt. Launders well.

    Read More
    Johnna H. December 12, 2017
  • King Size Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. Material is kinda cheap. I wouldn't order it again.

    Read More
    redfox94526 December 11, 2017
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I opened this i wasn't very happy with it. I felt it was to old fashioned and shiny. Wasn't thrilled with the colors either. Just wasn't my style.

    Read More
    OstkUser700630 December 7, 2017
  • Madison Park Bedding review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked the set not the material. The material is more of a silky feel which is nice but I'm afraid will snag easily. The comforter and one of the pillows had a lot of threads hanging out. Call me cautious but I would not pull the threads because I was afraid I would lose the pattern and just have long strings.

    Read More
    OstkUser1324214 December 7, 2017
  • Madison Melanie 9 piece
    Verified Purchase

    The set is as described, just not very soft. I found it a little stiff. I ordered it a year lost a year ago and used it after 6 months. So in 6 months, the first time I dry-cleaned it and yes was very expensive but I believe it's best to for perfect maintenance. The second time I washed in cold cycle and was fine but I think maybe after 5 washes it might look worn out, it's my guess.

    Read More
    Lina P. December 6, 2017
  • Madison park Melanie comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    So soft! Love it. My dogs love it too

    Read More
    OstkUser1507439 December 4, 2017