Sale Starts at $83.98

Save $179.18 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Maya 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quilt Set !
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Madison Park Maya Coverlet /Quilt Set. It’s beautiful, warm, colorful and very elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser241556 November 30, 2017
  • Color's of the ocean
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this set, so Brite and colorful, love love love the two sided patterns! Reminds me of waking up in a beautiful bedroom in a beach vacation home. And being able to flip it and the sham's to change up the rooms decor is like getting two bedsets for the price of one.

    Read More
    dorothy G. November 26, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Saw this somewhere else and bought here because of the great price. This comforter is warm without being too much and is super soft. The colors are beautiful and it looks to be well made. No complaints!

    Read More
    patricia h n. November 22, 2017
  • Perfect comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve had this over a year now. Love it! Held up after many washing’s. Perfect weight if you get hot st night.

    Read More
    sandytn01 November 2, 2017
  • Madison Park coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and color. I'm sorry it did not come with a bed skirt. The color shown with the set has been difficult to locate.

    Read More
    Meg N. October 7, 2017
  • Madison Park Maya Covwrlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful although, the colors are not as bright as I expected.

    Read More
    Jenny C. October 1, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    It was shinier than I expected, but good quality and adds texture to my bedroom

    Read More
    Danielle F. August 29, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect. Thank you.

    Read More
    suzanne s. August 6, 2017
  • Nice and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for a casual look. Well made. Has gone through washer and dryer many times now and holds up very well. Pleased overall.

    Read More
    Theresa1 F. August 3, 2017
  • Strange name for a quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    love it, but it is square and an inch or two length would be better. My mattress is not square I doubt anyone's is.

    Read More
    Delores M. July 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors, a great set

    Read More
    frankieyancey July 19, 2017
  • Very Pretty Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bedroom set. The color is great, colorful while not being overwhelming. I love the pattern as well. I have a french country theme going in the bedroom and it goes great with that theme. I also have a few animals who tend to get on the bed and it has help up great with them and great in the washer.

    Read More
    Karissa B. July 18, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set and thought it was a great value. The comments about the colors are accurate, but it was perfect for my needs!

    Read More
    joel225 July 5, 2017
  • Nice and love.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone ask me where I bought my set. Of course I say Overstock.

    Read More
    Jan W. July 3, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight for a quilt/coverlet. The colors are stunning. Perfect for the room.

    Read More
    Anita M. May 3, 2017
  • Lovely colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coverlet is a nice size, hangs over my bed just as the picture shows, is a good quality and soft and comfortable. The colors will allow you to decorate the rest of your room with many variations. Good purchase!

    Read More
    Mary W. April 18, 2017
  • Completed my "look" for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for myself and my daughter - we are very happy with them. Quality is very nice; washed well, no bad stitching. Colors are pretty much as shown. Pillows also made very well.

    Read More
    NanaNancy2017 March 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and the style of this quilt.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. March 13, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The picture's colors are true. It is a coverlet, so thin, but it lays well on the bed. Haven't washed it so don't know how it will hold up but pleased thus far.

    Read More
    mbmcc January 19, 2017
  • Mother-in-law loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother-in-law and she likes it very much. Loves the color and the way it feels.

    Read More
    Crystal P. January 17, 2017