Sale Starts at: $99.87

Save $160.12 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Maxine White Cotton 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely comforter, great price!

    Read More
    Sandra L. July 3, 2017
  • Florida Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Looked o.k. on the bed. Not the best quality. Kind of flimsy.

    Read More
    flgranny April 4, 2017
  • Very cheap, thin
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this, but the material was thin and cheap. The stuffing showed through gray, and the gathers were tacked very loosely (not all the way through), so even taking it out of the bag I could feel some of them pop. In person it just looked wrinkled. Very disappointed - returned it.

    Read More
    segord April 4, 2017
  • Daughter very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what my daughter wanted and she is pleased with this comforter.

    Read More
    cdw1 January 26, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice at first but the material pills over time, looks worn out and cheap after a years use.

    Read More
    rumrver May 21, 2016
  • Heavenly slumber.
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft and fluffy, yet so elegant. The white is classy.

    Read More
    cyndies May 10, 2016
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved using this comforter set. The cotton texture is great and it has held up well over the last year of use. Definitely satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rebekah S. April 4, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This was the most wrinkled comforter I've ever seen. Could not get it to look right. Sent it back

    Read More
    Jenijeni January 23, 2016
  • Stitches came apart; cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    After just several weeks of use the gatherings started to come apart... It was a disaster. Knowing I couldn't return it for a refund, it went straight out to the garbage.

    Read More
    Corey R. January 14, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I very rarely fill out reviews on anything, as I am currently back in school, but felt I should regarding this bedding set. I purchased this for my daughter, who is going to college and wanted a nice new set to take with her. I was extremely pleased, as it is very plush/thick and well made. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    merrie h. January 6, 2016
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    love it. very warm and looks great

    Read More
    josie P. December 5, 2015
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is just beautiful. Have to iron it while on the bed to steam out the wrinkles.

    Read More
    Marian L. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had in mind for my room a "big fluffy white bed". This comforter set was exactly what I envisioned. I get compliments on the look all the time. And it's not just "a look". This comforter helps keep us warm and cozy throughout the night.

    Read More
    Shelly_DelBar November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's dorm room at college. She loves it and says it is not only beautiful, by super comfy as well!

    Read More
    Tammi W. October 26, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is extremely flat, poor design quality. The decorative pillow is the only good thing about this set. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    mayra c. October 2, 2015
  • Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter by no means met my expectations. It is delivered extremely wrinkled and does not look like the photo or resemble any type of quality.

    Read More
    Bianca A. September 8, 2015
  • Love this comfortor

    I actually bought this comforter about 8 months ago and I am still using it. I love how soft and fluffy it is. The design is beautiful and was exactly what I was looking for. It will be wrinkled when you first pull it out of the bag, but that's common sense. It's been packaged to fit in the bag so it will be wrinkled at first. It doesn't take long for the wrinkles to fall out once you put it on your bed. It washes well in the washing machine. The only complaint I have is that the threading pops easily on the comforter so you have to be careful with it. I have 2 squares in my comforter and 1 square on a sham that no longer has the bunched up look because the threading popped. I'm considering popping the rest of the threads and wash it to change the look of the comforter.

    Read More
    Caitlin H. July 29, 2015
  • White Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for my daughters bedroom. She absolutely loves this piece. It's very spring like and the quality of the cotton is soft and this comforter has a decent weight to it. It's not heavy at all, for decorating purposes this will simply turn any bedroom into a masterpiece.

    Read More
    Aiasha W. July 26, 2015
  • Be gentle
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as it appears. I love it. But you do have to be gentle with it because the seams can rip with a tug.

    Read More
    Brooke S. July 18, 2015
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    not the greatest quality. similar to the ****** ruffle sham, but nicer. Regardless, I really like it and it's cute!

    Read More
    Breana R. July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links