Starting at: $86.99

Save $153.00 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Maxine 4-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Crinkle look
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting it to be so crinkled but it is okay for the guest room Just thought I would let you know

    Read More
    Donna j. April 14, 2017
  • Nice in pictures, not super usable in real life
    Verified Purchase

    I have a down comforter and I like to switch up the duvets per season or when I get tired of a look. This gave that boho chic vibe but it's a bit small for a queen bed and there's no easy way to get rid of wrinkles. I had this for over a year now and used it maybe twice. Wish I just bought a solid white duvet for a classy modern look that can be layered with other quilts/blankets.

    Read More
    lizriggs April 10, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints here so far, the weight is a good balance for those regions with extreme seasons. Good value.

    Read More
    shopsmart432 April 3, 2017
  • Size is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    After I washed this duvet it would not fit a king bed, does not hang over the sides but a few inches. I washed in cold water and tumble dry low. I did not check it before I washed it, so be careful and make sure it fits. I will have to use it on my Queen bed. :(

    Read More
    Dakota G. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter and sham covers! So chic

    Read More
    Helen M. March 7, 2017
  • duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable. very difficult to keep the comforter in the duvet. But otherwise love the look.

    Read More
    Evanthea A. March 5, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item. Great quality and is beautiful just as advertised.

    Read More
    Penny R February 23, 2017
  • nice crisp white 'pintuck' design; great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is quite lovely. It's a bright crisp white cotton percale on top and the underside is cotton. It's smooth. soft and the pintucking adds interesting texture. It's machine washable. the set comes with a rectangular throw pillow and shams. The pillow white with a subtle stitched lavender "leaf shape" and gold accent. It's nice and i don't think it would clash with most decors ]the reverse is plain white]. it comes in a clear zippered bag with dark blue webbing on the sides for aeration. This set is also available on Overstock as a comforter. Before putting it together with a down insert, I plan to fluff it up by spritzing it with water and tumble dry on a on it setting (lower, gentle heat) to get the fold wrinkles out. This set is "springtime fresh' but pleasant/refreshing for year round use.

    Read More
    SimplyMe February 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting white bedding for a while now and finally broke down and did it. I have several cats and wasn't sure about having a white bed. This is amazing, though. I layered a white linen coverlet under the duvet (also from Overstock) and feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud. My down insert fits perfectly, and it looks gorgeous. For my king sized bed, I'm glad I have the coverlet under it so the layers peek out and work well. Very sturdy and girly, couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    willbake4shoes January 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I chose this bedding it is really soft and looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser307361 January 23, 2017
  • Perfectly Beautiful !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my gurst bedroom ....really really really beautiful...pure white everybody loves it

    Read More
    gemma January 18, 2017
  • Pretty sham
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty item I wish it was a little wider

    Read More
    lindsey6 December 22, 2016
  • super cute! love this, and the boyfriends likes
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, white very clean looking. So happy, fits nice on bed

    Read More
    Audra W. December 20, 2016
  • Wanted to love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about two years ago and I loved it! It definitely is gorgeous and makes the room look chic. I've had three issues. First, the lining on the inside ripped on it's first wash. It was a small rip but no knowing that the tear was there, I ripped a larger hole as I was trying to lay it flat. Second, it sure wrinkles. Lots of wrinkles and I'm not the person who is going to iron it! It still looked cute with wrinkles, I just think it would be cuter if it were wrinkle free. Third, it isn't super soft. When I crawl in bed, I like the bed to be cute, but first I want to be comfortable. I am going for a more plush duvet on my next buy.

    Read More
    Crystal M. November 28, 2016
  • Not really soft, seems small for a king
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this brand as a comforter and it was so soft, so I was disappointed that the duvet cover wasn't as soft. Also, it barely covers the top of my king bed, so you see the sheets on the sides. I hate that. Wish it was wider. But it is a pretty duvet cover.

    Read More
    erinmk November 28, 2016
  • Looks better in nthe picture
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but the Duvet moves is so light it doesn't look full as it does in the picture. The Duvet moves easily making it hard to get a nice look.

    Read More
    OstkUser583127 November 15, 2016
  • classy but not fussy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this sort of messy elegance. I got the white and it's clean and inviting. My BF asked if I would update his bed too when he saw this. It seems well made, but I haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    labadane November 8, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ripped first time I washed it

    Read More
    OstkUser689190 November 7, 2016
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Love how the room looks.

    Read More
    Shannon T. October 29, 2016
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality duvet cover, very pleased.

    Read More
    Christina B. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links