Starting at: $101.98

Save $158.02 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Mason 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I absolutely LOVE this color and how it brightens up the room. The fabric is excellent quality, and I haven't had any problems with the material in the comforter "bunching" in places as I have with others. Would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    rbr April 21, 2017
  • Great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a great comforter, but the dog tore a hole in it. I'm purchasing a new one!

    Read More
    baldeagledog April 17, 2017
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute little set. The color palate is calm and relaxing. My only qualm with the set is the fabric feels very manufactured....not nearly as comfortable as a nice cotton set. I tend to get a little over-heated in polyester fabrics. I bought it for the guest room though due to it's more hypo-allergenic qualities, so it serves its purpose!

    Read More
    Eric K. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is warm and beautiful. I have had it on my bed for 3 years now and it still looks like brand new.

    Read More
    Valued C. March 6, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks new after months of use.

    Read More
    Deborah M. February 22, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    its pretty on picture, but it's not very comfortable to sleep in.

    Read More
    LYNNETTE S. February 21, 2017
  • Madison Park Mason 7- piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom!! Thanks

    Read More
    alice t. February 20, 2017
  • Elegant Bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and wears very well.Washes up nicely.

    Read More
    glory22 February 11, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color, good for price. Not real impressed with quality

    Read More
    Diana P. January 19, 2017
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice looking, decorative pillows are great quality and adds extra niceness. The comforter is a little too warm even for winter. But it has a great look.

    Read More
    Sellas H. January 1, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase. Quality is good and color is exactly what I had hoped for.

    Read More
    judy26 December 27, 2016
  • Bedroom oasis!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new bedding. It is elegant, and the color is so soothing. Our room feels like a spa vacation! Great value for the price. Similar sets sell for twice as much. I also needed a duvet set, to cover our down comforter. I purchased one from overstock.com, and the colors coordinate perfectly. I just ordered new curtains, I hope the color works as well!

    Read More
    Arla H. December 5, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I so love this comforter set!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Gala D G. November 21, 2016
  • Nice soffisticated set.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and very nice coordinating pieces.

    Read More
    Marie L. October 29, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    I love my comforter set. It looks great in our master bedroom. Great value.

    Read More
    Brenda W. October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this comforter. Beautiful color!!

    Read More
    m0llyh0p3 October 10, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortor looked nice on

    Read More
    Wendy R. September 21, 2016
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter. It arrived quickly and looks true to the picture. The color is more sea foam or mint, which is what I was looking for, rather than a teal or aqua (no blue tones). The set looks expensive. The comforter is light, yet warm, and soft on the underside. The pillows are beautiful. I've had it a few months now with no snags, tears, or problems. So, I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jeannie J. September 16, 2016
  • Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Cheerful yet sophisticated.

    Read More
    barginfun September 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, mixture of green and blue - depends are what you have around it and what angle your standing. So pretty - would recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser495502 September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links