Sale Starts at: $101.68

Save $133.32 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Marcella 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and comfortable

    Read More
    islanddvm14 May 5, 2017
  • Love!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this set! Size, color, feel, quality! It was exactly what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. February 3, 2017
  • Very nice set !
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Comforter is so cozy ! True fit.

    Read More
    Susan P. October 14, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set over a year and it's a great product! I am very picky about the look and feel of my bedding. I love that there is no sheen to the fabric. Also love the coordinating pillows!

    Read More
    Jeanne B. October 14, 2016
  • Professional
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter. Nice quality!

    Read More
    diana f. September 18, 2016
  • 3 Years Later
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedspread 3 years ago for my queen bed. the color has lasted nicely and after lots of washings, the comforter material is still just as nice as when I purchased it. Not a particularly luxurious fabric, but for polyester, its has softened quite nicely. I wanted to change up my room style a bit and am actually just ordered a new one, but not due to this was falling apart of failing to maintain a nice appearance/feel. The pillows have stayed incredibly nice as well. They are definitely on the firmer side, but the stuffing material hasn't warped which is something I would've been prepared for due to the deal I got on it at the time.

    Read More
    Jane W. July 20, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back.......................

    Read More
    Kay M. June 28, 2016
  • Master Bdrm
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the style, compliments any bdrm, great with my light shark grey blue walls. Great quality. Very please!!

    Read More
    Glasgow, KY June 23, 2016
  • Laurie
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the look of this! And the small pillows set it all off. Well made and pretty color of gray!

    Read More
    Laurie B. March 22, 2016
  • besutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in guest bedroom, good quality.

    Read More
    Dorthea H. March 2, 2016
  • Susannah
    Verified Purchase

    It is even prettier in person! Since it is cotton it feels good and washes well.

    Read More
    Jeanette F. February 19, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Actually for the price this is a large bed set. They pillows are really nice construction & designs. The comforter is soft & not too heavy. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    RoKnows February 18, 2016
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is soft, warm and looks great. Pottery Barn has a similar pattern duvet cover for much more money- while this one is an actual comforter and comes with the decorative pillow-- this is a great purchase!

    Read More
    Rachel S. February 17, 2016
  • DEsau
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, love the pillows, comforter is super comfortable!

    Read More
    Deneene E. February 14, 2016
  • female in thirty
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and rich design.

    Read More
    hemwanti w. January 30, 2016
  • Looks wonderful in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - dark grey - this is NOT blue. Would buy again.

    Read More
    einalem76 January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Soft and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! It feels really good to lay underneath it. Perfectly warm even in a cold house. Looks pretty too without being too fussy. The material of the pillows and comforter feel good, not cheap. Though, I ordered a white sheet set to go with it and the white of the comforter set is more ivory, so it didn't match.

    Read More
    Roxanne W. January 14, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great value on this all in one comforter set.

    Read More
    ANGELA S. January 11, 2016
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I washed this comforter before I put it on my bed, per the instructions, and the filling bunched up. Very pretty design, but the quality is not there.

    Read More
    Heather M. January 8, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for year round

    Read More
    msteacherdiva January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links