Starting at: $63.49

Save $81.25 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Mansfield 3-piece Quilted Pattern Coverlet Mini Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is a great quilt. I used all winter and find that it is great for the spring. I ordered the grey. It is soft and works with most colors. It's a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    jkdy April 25, 2017
  • Liked
    Verified Purchase

    The blue color is pretty and it's light weight not too heavy

    Read More
    tiffany e. April 23, 2017
  • Bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color great quality true to size

    Read More
    wintersn9 April 21, 2017
  • Pretty Patterned Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and it looks great on the bed. I wish it was a few inches wider as my good quality sheets stick out from under so I have to tuck them in all the way around. Great Price.

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! The yellow is a beautiful shade!

    Read More
    Kathleen K. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful and long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 piece quilt looks great and is great quality. For the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    Wilfredo N. March 27, 2017
  • Adina
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small for my queen size bed. I order the same exact thing in a king size and it was perfect for our King size. I should have ordered king for my queen

    Read More
    Adina H. March 25, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a "must buy". Great deal for the price & very well made

    Read More
    Janine M. March 24, 2017
  • All season
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for use all year! I've washed and dried and still is same as new

    Read More
    Maureen K. March 22, 2017
  • Great quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I love sleeping on the quilt. The material is really soft even after washing it and its a beautiful shade of blue.

    Read More
    RATTHANA P. March 21, 2017
  • Very pretty coverlet!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the money! Soft to the touch. The blue is very pretty.

    Read More
    Mary H P. March 20, 2017
  • Canary Yellow - like i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    its a very lightweight blanket, today i placed it on my bed as the weather is warmer. the pink blanket is an electric blanket i got at overstock and love.

    Read More
    OstkUser596608 March 19, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Like the thinness of the quilt but wish I would have paid attention to how light the grey was. Other than that, good purchase.

    Read More
    sewaconsumer March 18, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Am enjoying this. Like it alot.

    Read More
    Carol M. March 17, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this quilt, very nice after washing, good size.

    Read More
    mckinney509 March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because I changed my mind about color. It looked quite nice and was a beautiful color.

    Read More
    gocart March 12, 2017
  • Nice Bed Spread
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight for Summer and Winter in the Midwest. Nice stitching patterns.

    Read More
    PJ March 11, 2017
  • Durable, functional and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this quilt set because my washing machine has historically ripped traditional comforters until the stuffing comes out. Since quilts are flatter, I hoped that they would fare better. I purchased this coverlet set just over two years ago, and it still looks like new despite going through the washing machine every few weeks. The quilt not overly heavy, but is sufficient to keep me warm through the winter. Also, the seafoam color is beautiful! I would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    Divya N. March 11, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with this set! It has really completed the look that I was going for in my room. The weight of the fabric is perfect, and the design and color are just beautiful!

    Read More
    Gus S. March 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I use it everyday and it makes the bedroom look very finished and neat and polished

    Read More
    35dee March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links