Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $99.22

Save $180.77 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Maddox 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but thin, thin, thin.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabric is great, the colors are beautiful, the pillows are great...but...the comforter itself is as thin as a throw blanket. It was like they were too cheap to actually but any fill in the middle of it. It does not look as thick as it does in the pictures and is not by definition a comforter, it is a bedspread.

    Read More
    kcshayne November 28, 2012
  • Spice Color 7pc Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I seldom rate any product as excellent as I think there is always room for improvement. That being said, I love this comforter. I bought the King size for my Queen bed. I don't need the bed skirt as my bed is on a wood frame. The comforter overall is soft, both sides. The outside is microfiber, which is fantastic with my dog and cat. No snags, easy to clean. I had a comforter similar to this and it washed in the machine with no problems. Just make sure you have a big dryer as it will melt if there is not enough room to tumble, (Previous experience with this microfiber fabric) The inside is a soft fabric as well, although it is not microfiber. The colors are melon, deep rust, taupe and beige. Exactly what I was looking for, perhaps brighter colors than I expected, but pleasantly surprised. This comforter has a feature I was looking for which is the extra stitching to keep the batting in place. My last comforter had the batting moving all over the place, which is why I got this one. It comes with three pillows, two square and one oblong. Love them. The stitched design on the oblong pillow is leaves with acorns. It is a good fit for both a manly as well a feminine touch. It is light to medium weight. I don't like heavy comforters. The price was about $10.00 to $20.00 cheaper on Overstock than on other sites with this same comforter. Plus free shipping, an added perk. The shipping was fast. There are a few threads here and there that need clipped as mentioned in other reviews, but nothing that would stop me from purchasing this set. I am tempted to change my good to excellent. It looks fantastic with all the pieces (less the bed skirt). I would definitely recommend and would purchase this same type again.

    Read More
    nnairol September 5, 2013
  • Material was perfect for someone with cats and dog
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter, the colors were perfect. She loves the material because she has two cats and it does not snag. Perfect for the animal lover.

    Read More
    marmiek06 June 4, 2013
  • Just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    One or two of the reviews I read stated this was a very light comforter, more like a bedspread than a comforter. I was looking for exactly that. This set looks great on the bed, and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    myauntfannie February 11, 2013
  • Luxurious and Warm Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new look for my bedroom and this comforter set caught my eye. It looks fantastic!! I painted the wall behind my bed brown and sponged a dark brown metallic paint over it. My bedroom looks HGTV worthy. This comforter set is soft, warm, and cozy. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    doreenmc November 16, 2012
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price the weight is not a super heavy comforter more like a bedspread which is what I wanted and I read in a review before I purchased so I knew what to expect. Look wonderful on my bed. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    jmc1965 November 8, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were right on, the feel of the micro suede is wonderful. Nice thick comforter without the heaviness of a blanket. I ordered the Cal King for my regular King bed and I love the size of it.

    Read More
    syoders October 6, 2013
  • Great looking Bed Set-!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonable price and super fast shipping. Item arrived in perfect shape and very well packaged. I will continue to purchase from Overstock.com-!!! Super easy and super Fast-!! Outstanding-!!! A+A+A+A+A+A+ All the way around

    Read More
    kingtcb July 31, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was very fast, communication with overstock was great. With reg to product, I'm very happy with my purchase colors are the same as in image, its very very soft, not that thick, exactly what i wanted, and the cushions are lovely. Tnx

    Read More
    elfenlied May 23, 2013
  • King size comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Got this a couple weeks ago could put it on right then due to refinishing our floor. But now that I got it on the hubby complimented me on it. "Very nice". I really like the thickness it not like others. The colors are great so is the size it actually fit correctly. Extra pillows make it finished. Only one thing I don't like, we don't have a foot board at the end and every morning it's on the floor. Slips off bed during the night. I can live with that cause it was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    pontiacslvbrd May 23, 2013
  • With a little help....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Spice color set. The good news = Actual colors are more vibrant than the picture; comforter is VERY warm; and the pillows are lovely. The negatives can be fixed = long pieces of leftover thread hanging at the ends of much of the stitching, and it takes about 2 weeks for the wrinkles to "rest out" of the comforter.

    Read More
    comountaingal February 24, 2013
  • Super nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are awesome! Very warm for not being very thick and bulky! EXCELLENT addition to any bed set. Love the feel of it as well. Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    studjp69 February 8, 2013
  • love this comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this comforter in spice, and loved it so much i ordered one in blue for my 25 year old daughter as a late christmas gift.we both are enjoying it.quality is great and naterial is very warm.

    Read More
    charlissa January 20, 2013
  • verry happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am the type that proscrastinates and looks around a lot for a special find. I love this comforter set. It pops in my room and the texture is very soft. I love the seemed stitching. The color is exactly how it appears on the screen. I hope it washes well. It is not extremely heavy or with a lot of weight, but that is what I wanted. Always have been very happy with purchases from Overstock and shipping has aways gone smoothly.

    Read More
    quincymashopper January 1, 2013
  • This is a beautiful bedspread in every way.
    Verified Purchase

    I was sckeptical about ordering this bedspread,but so glad I did. The color is gorgeous, and it is very high end.

    Read More
    dovergam December 21, 2012
  • Nice, soft and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter set. The colors are very earthy so it'll fit in anywhere. It feels very soft because of the faux suede fabric. Only con was that there was lots of static for first couple of days but it went away slowly.

    Read More
    vatj December 21, 2012
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Good comforter set for the price. Colors were right on the mark. Very viberent. I haven't had any problems with them. Used on a guest bed.

    Read More
    Susan N. July 25, 2017
  • Awesome comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this comforter on my bed for almost five years and LOVED it. It's so comfortable! The microfiber material feels wonderful and the weight of it makes you feel cozy without getting too hot. So far, there's not a single rip or flaw.

    Read More
    OstkUser136951 July 24, 2017
  • Madison Park Maddox comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, love the color combo, looks very elegant.

    Read More
    Melissa N. July 11, 2017
  • Heavy weight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Visually not what I had in mind. The weight is a bit much for me. However, My husband likes the heavy feel. It doesn't lay as smoothly as I'd like.

    Read More
    wyota June 9, 2017
Sponsored Links