Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $89.30

Save $190.69 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Maddox 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Good comforter set for the price. Colors were right on the mark. Very viberent. I haven't had any problems with them. Used on a guest bed.

    Read More
    Susan N. July 25, 2017
  • Awesome comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this comforter on my bed for almost five years and LOVED it. It's so comfortable! The microfiber material feels wonderful and the weight of it makes you feel cozy without getting too hot. So far, there's not a single rip or flaw.

    Read More
    OstkUser136951 July 24, 2017
  • Madison Park Maddox comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, love the color combo, looks very elegant.

    Read More
    Melissa N. July 11, 2017
  • Heavy weight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Visually not what I had in mind. The weight is a bit much for me. However, My husband likes the heavy feel. It doesn't lay as smoothly as I'd like.

    Read More
    wyota June 9, 2017
  • Cozy and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We adore this set. The comforter is warm and fluffy soft. The colors are vibrant. Perfect set all around.

    Read More
    Luanne L. March 18, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of flimsy, not what I expected. The ultrasuede is very thin, and wrinkles quite easily.

    Read More
    Paula E. February 7, 2017
  • Thank you Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Came exactly as advertised. I'm very happy with the comforter set.

    Read More
    Gregory F. January 17, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set and it is so warm!

    Read More
    Renee U. January 4, 2017
  • NOT machine washable, NOT good for pets.

    I actually can't believe this is still in production. My mother bought this (not on Overstock) about 5 years ago for her spare bedroom. It went completely untouched for 3 years until I inherited it when I got my own place. IT HAS BEEN DESTROYED IN UNDER 2 YEARS. Microfiber is absolutely a poor idea for anyone with pets. Claws snag and rip open the seams at the squares. Fur and dander cling to the fake suede. And we tried machine washing it, and it damaged the fabric. It doesn't feel like suede after it gets wet. And don't think about drying it in a machine! It melted... Shouldn't have tried washing it mid-winter.

    Read More
    OstkUser724081 November 20, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It fits amazing !! And is super soft

    Read More
    Nicholle C. September 26, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Glad I made the purchase

    Read More
    HERBERT W. September 13, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is well made and the pillows and the pillows add the finishing touch!

    Read More
    taylorrenea July 29, 2016
  • Love this comforter set- Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to spruce up my room and this is the this-great fabric and soft colors

    Read More
    arleen l. June 29, 2016
  • D.Griffith
    Verified Purchase

    We used this to stage a house we had for sale. People are asking where they can get the bedding set.

    Read More
    Diane G. May 28, 2016
  • Awesome spread
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter ! I love the colors, I love the quality!

    Read More
    Texashappy May 24, 2016
  • homeowner, retired
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son for Christmas…… Thought it would be great looking on his bed…… was not so great looking after being on the bed. Pictures were misleading.

    Read More
    JERRY W. May 21, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the item, arrived on time and it is just beautiful. The colors pop, it is heavier them what I expected but that's ok I just fold it at the end of the bed at night. Love all the purchases I have made through overstock.com

    Read More
    patricia d. April 27, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant look to any bedroom

    Read More
    Merisa H. April 6, 2016
  • Executive Director
    Verified Purchase

    I was not that happy with the quality

    Read More
    Sandra C. April 4, 2016
  • Nice and Comfy

    This comforter is warm and comfortable and washes well. The colors are true to the picture. Nice buy.

    Read More
    Teryl S. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links