Starting at: $67.49

Save $102.51 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Lizette 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • purple is my color
    Verified Purchase

    The purple printed quilt is light weight which is good in FL. I didn't realize that dark purple bias tape was used to trim the edge of the quilt. That's not bad but I didn't realize that in the website photo and would not have done that if I was doing it myself. The shams don't match; one has the diamond pattern in the middle of the sham and the others doesn't but with the pillows you can't really see that. It is pretty. I am happy.

    Read More
    ladavis February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size set for our cal king bed and it fit perfectly. The colors are just as pictured and the quality is very good. my husband even liked it which is good because I thought it was going to look too feminine. I highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    Carolina W. January 31, 2017
  • Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...colors are exactly as they are pictured.

    Read More
    Catressi B. January 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors, generous sizing, great quality and lightweight.

    Read More
    artygenie December 26, 2016
  • Love this Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Cotton is soft, design is sophisticated and coverlet is a perfect weight. Pillows make a complete look. Multiple versions of purple match any lavendar/mauve wall color. It makes a dreamy room.

    Read More
    Janet M. October 13, 2016
  • Lizette coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful than it appears on line...such a deal with the pillows...light weight, which I love....I would give this 10 stars if I could.LOVE it......

    Read More
    Dana M. October 4, 2016
  • doris
    Verified Purchase

    I love this spread and pillow shams. the spread is long enough so when put on the bed it hangs down just right on the sides of the bed.the throw pillow add some more charm.the spread is light weigh ,perfect color..My bedroom is purple and cream.the different shades of purple in the room go together very well.the spread washes very nice no shrinkage or fading looks like new. love it.

    Read More
    dlnpup June 23, 2016
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!! Just liked described. I bought king size for my queen and it fits great!!!!

    Read More
    tinam1958 April 30, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I might not like it but I wanted something in a soft lilac and couldn't find it. This exceeded my expectations! It's so pretty and the 3 pillows are the exact color I was looking for. I haven't washed it yet, but it's very well made so I don't anticipate problems.

    Read More
    killerdove April 24, 2016
  • I love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are even prettier than pictured and the fabric is incredibly soft and lightweight. The coverlet is a good size for my king size bed and everything is great quality. The throw pillow are cute, too - overall I am very happy!

    Read More
    Jessica H. April 2, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quilt for over a year and wash it regularly. It looks just as when I bought it. It's also very soft. Perfect for the weather in Florida. Will buy from this brand again.

    Read More
    Karen P. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & well made, I love it!!!!

    Read More
    michael P. January 28, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE THIS COVERLET!!
    Verified Purchase

    NOT TO HEAVY. VERY NICE LIGHT WEIGHT BEDDING. WOULD LOVE TO FIND ANOTHER COVERLET LIKE THIS IN AQUA.

    Read More
    Lisa M. November 13, 2015
  • Soft, attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable to lie on top. It definitely has more brown / beige tones than shown in the photo, but I like the look of it. We bought this for our guest bedroom so I haven't tried sleeping under it. It is thin so good for summer or okay for winter with extra blankets. Perfect length for our queen size platform bed. Definitely doesn't come down to the floor and probably wouldn't cover a mattress with box spring.

    Read More
    Kim C. November 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture. It's very durable and comfortable. I'm really glad to have purchased this coverlet set.

    Read More
    marybeth2424 October 27, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Our dogs sleep with us so this quilt goes into the washing machine on a weekly basis. It's easy to clean and comes out looking great. Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    monica e. October 26, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Quilt set! It is lightweight, of great quality and can be washed with no issues in a regular wash. I used it all summer because it provided the right amount of warmth. I threw it in the laundry and dryer with no issues. It did not lose it's shape or colors. The colors are beautiful! Just what I needed to go with my purple accent wall.

    Read More
    Marie M. October 8, 2015
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding set. We use it for the master bedroom and it looks very nice and expensive. It has held up well over the past few months of use.

    Read More
    Caroline C. September 24, 2015
  • Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't look as good in person as it did in the picture and didn't really fit my queen bed very well. Returned.

    Read More
    Ronda D. August 13, 2015
  • A great deal on a pretty quilt!

    Looks just like it does in the photo. Great quality as well.

    Read More
    Gillian H. May 8, 2015
Sponsored Links