Starting at: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Liquid Solid Colored Woven Cotton Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice lightweight blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in white, quality is good and very happy. Washed before using and came out of washer and dryer looking great. Very little shrinkage

    Read More
    Lisa R. March 14, 2017
  • Nice summer blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Texas and this blanket is perfect for our summer nights.

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 10, 2017
  • Nice blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money, the gray is a solid shade.

    Read More
    Jacki M. March 6, 2017
  • Very impressed with the feel of the blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of the blanket

    Read More
    Diane M. March 6, 2017
  • Perfect lightweight blanket for summer or xtra.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blanket for cool spring and summer nights. Great for an extra blanket also. Launders beautifully. Love ours.

    Read More
    jean w. March 5, 2017
  • washed it and is already shredding
    Verified Purchase

    so upset... I can't believe what horrible quality these are ... the reviews aren't real!

    Read More
    OstkUser299366 March 4, 2017
  • True fit
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket I ordered was in a full/queen size & it fits just right, very nice

    Read More
    Wanda A. February 28, 2017
  • Soft blanket you will love
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Washes well. Soft and comfy. You will love it.

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 23, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was this blanket of very poor quality and I returned it for that reason but to add insult to injury I was charged about *** for the return. I would not recommend this product. Check where your purchases are made! I am, additionally, going to be very careful about what I buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    sleepcomfort February 2, 2017
  • Nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice weight and quality to the weave, has not sustained any snags or pulls.

    Read More
    Mikah's Mom January 31, 2017
  • Very nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is very subtle and sophisticated. I ordered the white and it blends well with the white sheets and and comeister. Always lucky with Overstock! Thanks.

    Read More
    Mark D. January 27, 2017
  • madison park liquid solid colored cottn blanket
    Verified Purchase

    color was perfect! Nice weight too.

    Read More
    sft4 January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for queen sized beds. They are smooth and soft and even the first wash yielded very little lint compared to other cotton blankets I have owned. We live in Phoenix and with the thermostat set at 74 for winter, one of these blankets with a sheet is very nice.

    Read More
    Carol M. January 17, 2017
  • Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Best ones I have. I love both so does my grandson.

    Read More
    azurleigh January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful quality, lovely subdued sheen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blanket---lovely quality, light weight so suitable for summer use or as a cover over another blanket. Very very happy with price and quality

    Read More
    Graeme L D. January 9, 2017
  • warm blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking to replace a tried and true thermal blanket - over 20 years old - and this blanket has met all of my expectations.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. January 9, 2017
  • Very lightweight blanket - good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the lightweight blanket I wanted to keep me cool during So Cal nights.

    Read More
    Lisa M. January 4, 2017
  • Warm blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket keeps you nice and warm. Will buy another one soon.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. December 27, 2016
  • Perfectly soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cotton blanket. Washes well and makes a great layer towards winter warmth.

    Read More
    Pat B. December 25, 2016
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    Will keep me warm throughout the winter

    Read More
    Patti D. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links