Sale Starts at: $35.54

Save $49.46 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Liquid Solid Colored Woven Cotton Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A cool sleeper!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had been sleeping with a super soft 100% polyester blanket over our t-shirt cotton sheet. During the night, we were constantly throwing back the covers because we got too warm. Off/on, all night long. We run our A/C constantly--we live in the Houston area, so it's hot-hot-hot most of the Spring, Summer, and Fall! I read reviews about the Madison Park liquid woven cotton blanket, most of them being about "sleeping cool" -- so I bought one from Overstock (at 2/3 the price from a local store). IT IS AMAZING! Last night was the FIRST night in a very long time that my husband slept through the night! He said he didn't toss the covers off at any time. Sometimes I have to sleep with my feet sticking out to cool off, but last night I don't recall doing that....that was because I also slept through the night. The blanket has just enough weight to give you that comfortable, snug feeling....but it breaths instead of holding the heat in! Now you folks who live up North will probably love the 100% polyester because it holds the heat in. Maybe we'll use it during our short winter here in Texas. In the meantime, I'm going to buy this blanket for both of our guest rooms...I know our grandkids will love it, too!

    Read More
    Lynette W. July 20, 2017
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft, and attractive. I Can't wait for the weather to cool so I can put it on my bed.

    Read More
    Rita K. July 18, 2017
  • Pretty good blankets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these in Seafoam. One blanket is just right for summer; and together they will be just right for winter. Nice, soft color too.

    Read More
    Lynn M. July 14, 2017
  • Nice light weight blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket in two sizes and am very happy with them. They wash well and provide nice warmth on chilly nights.

    Read More
    lrpillinois July 2, 2017
  • Nice basic blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice basic blanket at a good price.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 2, 2017
  • SOOO soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for guest beds. The color in lovely and they are so soft. I washed them for first use and a ton of lint comes out of them. Wonder what will happen the 2nd time I was them. All in all though, really great.

    Read More
    macfitz63 June 30, 2017
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This blanket is soft but light weight. It is great for summer use and will be nice as a second layer under my down Blanket in winter. Could be a little more generously sized though.

    Read More
    Catherine P. June 30, 2017
  • We've had this for 3 years. Excellent blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It cools, it warms, it works better than thermal blankets because it doesn't trap in heat. How it warms in the winter is by creating a way to hold the heat between blankets or a quilt (we use a non feather quilt in winter), and keeps us warm but not hot. Enjoy.

    Read More
    ceresmary June 29, 2017
  • Cotton blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, I live in Texas and this is perfect for year round. Some lint on first wash but after that none. Great Buy, I love it.

    Read More
    Cheri G. June 21, 2017
  • Perfect for the Warmer Nights
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. It is the perfect weight for the summer. The blanket washed well and the quality seems great!

    Read More
    cbalbirer7 June 20, 2017
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and prompt delivery

    Read More
    Jackie N. June 20, 2017
  • meh.
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing fantastic or special about this but it will do. Very lightweight.

    Read More
    amalia d. June 14, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Just received - seems good quality - will come back after I experience if rating needs to be changed.

    Read More
    Paula S L. June 10, 2017
  • White king size blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect year round blanket for living in the desert climate of Scottsdale, AZ. The white washes extremely well and the king size did not shrink. Ample coverage and cannot see opening through this weave. Love it!!

    Read More
    57bevy June 5, 2017
  • Great for kids beds
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on my kids beds and they are great. They are easy to wash and warm.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. June 3, 2017
  • Absolutely love this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So soft and just enough weight. Looks so nice on the bed. I just ordered another. In the light blue of course. Wish they had a throw too. Thank you Madison Park for an awesome product.

    Read More
    Sandra L. May 30, 2017
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality blanket. Love it!

    Read More
    Jakki May 10, 2017
  • Best cotton blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best cotton blanket I ever owned.true to size .color is beautiful and true to photos.weight is nice and it does not snag or pull threads easily.absolutely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    dalio d. May 10, 2017
  • Cotton blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful weave, king sized fits generously on queen bed. Soft after washing. Perfect for cool nights.

    Read More
    OstkUser325642 May 5, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Have always been pleased with my linen purchases from Overstock. If the color is wrong, or the fit isn't correct; Overstock will refund, no questions asked. Can't beat their Customer Service!!

    Read More
    luvsmink7 May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links