Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Leila 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brenda Hemby
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set and a great price for all the items too!!!

    Read More
    Brenda H. April 13, 2016
  • chicago native
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom. She was pleased.

    Read More
    Darlene P. February 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Received one with some loose threads...had no problem returning and getting replacement..love the colors

    Read More
    Deborah O. January 18, 2016
  • great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight. good for layering in colder months. colors are great.

    Read More
    galny December 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and weight of this set is wonderful. Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Lisa D. November 15, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed spread was want I've been looking for. I simply love it.

    Read More
    Stella M. November 10, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    nice set, nice price, love the colors

    Read More
    monicadeason June 30, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet set is exactly as pictured and described. Except for the gray toss pillow - the pattern is shiny gold and not yellow as I expected. Otherwise very happy with this purchase. Fabric is super soft.

    Read More
    albanygal June 6, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is exactly as described and classy. I love it!

    Read More
    Janet S. June 1, 2015
  • Excellent Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! The size is perfect for the King size bed. Finally found something with good length on both sides of my bed.

    Read More
    Alice B. April 21, 2015
  • ckq
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bedding for the price

    Read More
    Crystal Q. April 18, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I painted the room gray with light gray accent wall, it looks great. Very comfortable and light weight. Great for warmer climates or summer time. Right sized.

    Read More
    Julie S. April 7, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this quilt, very good quality.

    Read More
    Caroline L. March 30, 2015
  • Gem
    Verified Purchase

    A great prize for the price. Well crafted. Colors in picture true to life. Very good quality

    Read More
    wva231 March 28, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, it's light and good for spring.

    Read More
    Kristi B. March 21, 2015
  • Perfect coverlet for our home!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love our Madison Park Coverlet. The quality is great, it's lightweight just like it looks and the colors are as vibrant as the picture. It was also great to not have to search out throw pillows to match!

    Read More
    amychabek January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Set but I Don't Love the Yellow
    Verified Purchase

    I struggled for a long time trying to figure out the best bedding solution for us. We like down comforters and the ability to wash a duvet but hate having to do so every week with dogs who lie on the bed. So we put this coverlet over the duvet set and it looks great, will be easy to wash, and can stand up to the dogs. The design is gorgeous and the fabric is soft. I just wish the yellow was lighter/easier on the eyes. It is a bit bright and although I love the yellow/gray combo, this yellow is not what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    jamiesonhouse November 15, 2014
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great in my bedroom. It really brightens the room. The coverlet is warm enough and comfy. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    eliLA November 12, 2014
  • Great bed set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a coordinating set that was soft, comfortable and not heavy weight. This is perfect! During the winter we will probably use a goose down comforter underneath, but as far as Im concerned the weight is like a light quilt, and perfect. The only reason this didn't get an excellent for value is that It does not come with a bed skirt. It's still a great value and Im hoping the bedskirt I ordered from another site matches. The yellow is definitely not a soft yellow, it's more of a vibrant "highlighter" yellow but it isn't too overpowering and the softer yellow lamps I bought still match well. I took this out of the bag and began using it immediately, no need to wash to soften or get smells out so that is a big bonus. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    gingertini June 10, 2014
Sponsored Links