Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Lansing 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print, but the spread wrinkles too easily - I'm not ironing!

    Read More
    Julia H. March 16, 2016
  • elsajay
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Well made. Good materials and quality... I would recommend.

    Read More
    Elsa d. April 18, 2015
  • Matches our room perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set.It matches our room perfectly.We have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    btma April 9, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread is just as it looks in the picture, it did come pretty wrinkled which I read in another review but still looks very nice and it is a bargain at the price. I love the little pillows, they are a nice touch and they came in perfect condition. It's a perfect set for our Master bedroom, not too feminine which is what I was looking for. It really looks clean and fresh with my dark wood bedroom furniture!

    Read More
    llawrence1 March 30, 2013
  • Love This Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase! It was shipped overseas and arrived much quicker than I expected. The colors are as advertised. I ordered the King Size and it fits our bed perfectly. The comforter and cushions are really good quality, again better than expected. The cushions were not all squashed out of shape. The comforter is lovely and soft on the underside, and of a nice weight - not too heavy, but not light and flimsy either. I feel it will stand up well to use; it appears to have been made to a high standard. I feel this product is great value for the money; I love it!

    Read More
    marnie888 March 20, 2013
  • Cute but lighter in color than it appears online.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really cute set. It's a much lighter grey than the picture. The quality is pretty good!

    Read More
    mamoritz February 28, 2013
  • no impressed
    Verified Purchase

    i wasnt to fond of this product when it arrived. it didnt look like it did in the picture. i will use it for guests because i cant stand looking at it on my bed

    Read More
    queentae January 2, 2013
  • Madison Park Lansing 7-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The picture doesn't do it justice. Great price, great product.

    Read More
    cecemcsh December 19, 2012
  • Awesome!! set LOVE IT.........
    Verified Purchase

    I never write reviews but I feel this set needed credit. I have bought many bedding sets form overstock And have never been as please as I am with this one. The comforter is heavy well made the material is nice the decorative pillows are beautiful they don’t look cheese like the ones that usually come with sets. The colors are awesome very like grays and silver tones just like in the pic. You cannot buy a better set for this price actually I have paid a lot more for other sets that are nowhere near as nice. Oh I bought a Cal King my bed is king and its a little big but I have a very low profile bed so if you have a think mattress go with Cal King.

    Read More
    jeanettejsf December 18, 2012
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these yesterday so last night was first time used. It looks amazing and is everything I was hoping for and more!

    Read More
    jmshe December 4, 2012
  • Madison Park Lansing
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase, and I was dissapointed in this product. I bought it for the way it looked on the screen, description and the reviews that were written. However, for the price I purchased it I could have bought an equivilent product at our local discount store for less money (which I did). I paid more than the current cost, and had I bought it locally and that happened they would have reimbursed me.

    Read More
    painters2 November 28, 2012
  • The Perfect Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this comforter set- I've bought many before that aren't near as good. We've been using this set in our master bedroom for 2 weeks now. The only negative is that it's looking slightly wrinkled but that can easily be fixed. It looks just like the picture- bright white and silver. It looks almost shimmery. I love all the decorative pillows they included. It is such a bargain at this price- it looks more expensive than it is which is always a huge plus! It also is the perfect weight to it- if you get hot easily and don't want to wake up sweating in the middle of the evening- this set is for you. It also feels very soft. We have a queen bed and bought this set in a king size and it covers it perfectly. It is also a great set for a couple- it is beautiful without being too feminine! This is my second purchase from Overstock and it won't be my last- very pleased!!

    Read More
    sherman2012 November 18, 2012
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The color is really nice, goes well with my silver color theme.

    Read More
    porsalin October 21, 2012
  • Extremely pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased;the spread is rich looking and light weight, which was important because we livein the South. The pillows are very good quality and the combinedlook is contemporary and smart. I get lots of complements.

    Read More
    reikimaster3 September 28, 2012
  • Perfect for my guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter set that fits the bed well. It's a neutral color that would really go in any room and is perfect for my guest bedroom. Bought a set of white sheets to go with it and it looks very nice. I like the extra throw pillows to dress it up a bit.

    Read More
    lmjax May 26, 2012
  • Awesome comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, LOVE the Madison Park Lansing set! The comforter is very elegant in person and I love the accent pillows. The quality is worth the paying for!

    Read More
    jessikas April 4, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I must say I was a little nervous about purchasing this bedding set 1. because of the color.. my computer tends to be a bit bright and I loved how it looked int the picture but wasnt sure if it would turn out to be darker and 2. because I was never really into animal prints at all but this spread really caught my eye and after a week of coming back to it I decided why not?... The color is exactly what I expected it to be and the prints are not overwhelming at all... has an elegant classy look thats not too girly which is what I was looking for... the product was packages very well.. I was happy to see all three of the throw pillows were in perfect shape as opposed to another bedding purchase I made two years ago.... long story short the bedding looks great especially with my crisp white egytion cotton sheets i also purchased through the site... Thanks to Overstock.. they have never let me down yet..

    Read More
    krysrose March 12, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is absolutely beautiful! I was pleasantly surprised that three decorative pillows were included in the set. I would recommend this bedding to anyone.

    Read More
    redraider11 January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    danahope March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links