Sale Starts at: $79.19

Save $95.81 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Lafayette Tufted Taupe 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is one of the best comforters that I have ever bought the quality is very good it's very soft it looks very elegant and I put it on my bad I am extremely excited to show it off I will definitely keep buying more at Overstock

    Read More
    Carlos N. April 21, 2017
  • good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the money and colours great

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Tam
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived sooner than expected and looks great.

    Read More
    Tamara B. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Comforter Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! This set is very glam and the color is beautiful! Looks so fantastic on the bed! Am so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    silkandlace05 March 29, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the material.

    Read More
    OstkUser772328 March 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great, lookes as good as pictures

    Read More
    ronnbie March 20, 2017
  • Luxury set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for the money. It was a solid purchase.

    Read More
    Dawn H. March 19, 2017
  • Sending back
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice but the color is too dark. Send it back.

    Read More
    Diane L S. March 7, 2017
  • does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Cal King does not cover my box spings

    Read More
    Frank C. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set!! The color is perfect:)

    Read More
    mtraci February 25, 2017
  • Great😊😊😊
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feels great! Love it

    Read More
    Marion B. February 23, 2017
  • Love the elegant look.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with my bed room.

    Read More
    Tammy S. February 19, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Set is beautiful however the tuft stitching needs to be stronger as they pop easily. Quality of material is fine

    Read More
    Lorraine R. February 13, 2017
  • Looks beautiful but not for main bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread looked wonderful in our master but after time the tufts came loose. It would be better for a guest room or a bedroom that is used less.

    Read More
    Arica J. January 31, 2017
  • pretty comforter
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty - not as soft as I would have hoped for

    Read More
    tanya h. January 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional!!! I love it! Washes and wears great! Feels luxurious

    Read More
    Leslie T. January 25, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Its very elegant on the bed for the price that I paid very warm also

    Read More
    maggie January 25, 2017
  • Just Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant look takes over the room!

    Read More
    ADA E. HINLEY January 18, 2017
  • WORTH IT
    Verified Purchase

    BEST PRICE FOR THIS ITEM . WORTH EVERY CENT

    Read More
    Jesus V. January 9, 2017
  • Great Item, looks great in my room!
    Verified Purchase

    Will Do more business again. This is exactly how I thought it would be. Good color match and looks great in my room!

    Read More
    Jenna G. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links