Sale Starts at: $73.16

Save $154.21 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Lafayette Ivory 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Madison park lafayette comforter 7 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Material is a little thin. Seams pull loose when laundering.

    Read More
    becky b. March 20, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked a better quality for the product. I sewed pearls on each tuck, which took a long time, so I would have liked a better quality comforter

    Read More
    Georgia S. March 9, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Not great fabric....kind of basic :(

    Read More
    Lauren F. February 20, 2017
  • First Overstock purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am beyond satisfied and impressed with the turn out of my new bedding set. Very elegant and classy!

    Read More
    Quasha G. February 18, 2017
  • Elegant looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, quality is questionable

    Read More
    mehmeh February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. I was disappointed with the size. I ordered Queen size and wish I had ordered King for my Queen size bed. Both lenght and width were a bit short.

    Read More
    Sandilala03 February 8, 2017
  • Does not hold up.
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you use it on a bed in the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Lawrence M. February 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this one first loved it so then I bought the purple just like it! I bought this one in Queen a little too small bought the purple in King and it is much better.

    Read More
    Brenda H. January 26, 2017
  • Elegant looking on the bed when the bed is made.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture but not as fluffy. Great summer weight.

    Read More
    Ellen F. January 19, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedding cozy and comfortable and washes easily

    Read More
    Janet B. January 17, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This ad is in a guestroom it is a beautiful soft lips serious comforter set

    Read More
    Kathy N. December 2, 2016
  • Love it love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this item it looks great on my bed

    Read More
    OstkUser569336 November 25, 2016
  • BEAUTIFULLY ELEGANT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS COMFORTER SET IS SO BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON! IT BRIGHTENS THE ROOM!

    Read More
    Tiffany S. November 18, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Had not expected this set to look as classy as it does. I put it on the bed this morning, it is so pretty I hate to unmake the bed tonight. Very pleased with my purchase and will definitely return to Overstock.

    Read More
    charlene m. November 17, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was very pretty and the color was expected, however I felt the the fabric wasn't very soft and the tufting was drawn together by a single stitch which I had to personally go through each drawn together section and stitch them tighter because some had come undone. This comforter is light weight. Probably not a good pick for colder weather.

    Read More
    Laura H. November 7, 2016
  • Great look, decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks so beautiful but the pleats are very sensitive. Must be very careful when making the bed, at least 2 of them popped on the first use. Better for a guest bedroom that isn't used much

    Read More
    Christa B. November 7, 2016
  • Nice but not as quality as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for a guest room but seems a little float for everyday

    Read More
    jenchicagoshopper October 26, 2016
  • Madison Park Lafayette Ivory 7 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged nicely, looks as pictured!

    Read More
    Mary M. October 17, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our guest room. It was fine as a seldom used comforter, but as soon as our daughter moved back home for a while and used it daily, we found the flaw of the "puckers". When you pull the comforter up to make the bed, the threads holding the pleats would break, losing the puckered look. It has a shiny look to it and overall is very pretty.

    Read More
    Stlenexa October 3, 2016
  • Docjkk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, put in a rarely used guest room. So can't comment on comfort.

    Read More
    james k. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links