Sale Starts at: $71.99

Save $155.38 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Lafayette Ivory 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant bed set. The top is not soft and plush but I use a summer weight faux down comforter underneath so I just fold down the top of the comforter. The underside is very soft. It is holding up great too. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Dana Y. July 19, 2017
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set and it's a very good quality. You definitely get what you pay for.

    Read More
    LaKeisha G. July 19, 2017
  • Appears to be cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this comforter. Sent it back the same day it arrived. Not only was it very thin, giving it the appearance and feel that it was cheaply made, but the pinched portions did not stand out as prominently as they are depicted in the website photo. You get what you pay for, and I ended up spending twice as much for a much nicer comforter.

    Read More
    OstkUser1266626 July 14, 2017
  • Very pretty/ bottom more soft than top
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to buy this because the reviews of saying that the top was scratchy, I would definitely say that it's not a scratchy as people make it out to seem however it is definitely not as soft as the underneath of it. The ivory color was perfect and it looks very classy. Picture was consistent. Considering what you can get for the same amount of money I find this to be a good purchase.

    Read More
    Tiana V. July 7, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted very well. Everything came as described.

    Read More
    Akeela W. July 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my bed if this is your Decor it would look good on yours I would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Tammie C. June 20, 2017
  • Ok comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter set doesn't look as beautiful in real life as in the picture. Everything else is as described in the information. If I were to buy again, I wouldn't want to spend so much money on this set.

    Read More
    OstkUser1177436 June 18, 2017
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of my comforter it looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Crystal H. June 15, 2017
  • Not the look i was going for. . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fabric is like a satin material and the comforter is very thin. . . . looks nothing like the picture. Not plush at all. The pillows and lining of comforter are chocolate brown unlike the picture.

    Read More
    Tesia B. June 14, 2017
  • Ivory Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was everything that was advertised. Something that was not advertised, it is a medium weight comforter. Not too heavy, not too light. Heavy enough for my petite wife who is always cold and light for me (large man) who is rarely cold.

    Read More
    William B. June 9, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about a year ago and it's fallen apart and all the threading came loose

    Read More
    alexisanderson June 6, 2017
  • Best out
    Verified Purchase

    lovely!!! Will like in all colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser1119567 June 5, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable and pretty, it came with decorative pillows instead of sheets.

    Read More
    OstkUser1011130 May 27, 2017
  • Hotel quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said "thank you for making our bedroom look like a hotel". Enough said. Slightly wrinkled but after a few days it settles nicely.

    Read More
    Denise B. May 19, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This set makes me feel like I am living in a luxury hotel.

    Read More
    donnaraet May 9, 2017
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very fortunate find for me. It makes my bedroom look opulent and feel regal. I get a lot of compliments and always get the question, "where did you get it"?

    Read More
    jhlilton May 9, 2017
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Scratchy material, not cute

    Read More
    Natasha M. April 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Desiree H. April 18, 2017
  • Very pretty, but a the fabric is a little rough
    Verified Purchase

    Not that I'm in the habit of sleeping on top of the comforter, but if I was, this wouldn't be the comforter I would use, as the decorative side is a little on the rough side. Pretty, but rough.

    Read More
    Charles M. April 18, 2017
  • Cheaply made and scratchy

    We bought this comforter on Black Friday and I replaced it less than a month later. I wish I had returned it, instead we donated it. It is very cheaply made and light wait. I have to admit that the pillows look nice but overall I would never purchase it again. The comforter is so uncomfortable to sleep in because the top fabric is scratchy. I ordered another comforter set for another room and it is great. I wish I had read the reviews because I would not have bought it.

    Read More
    Karen P. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links