Starting at: $99.49

Save $180.50 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Kirkwood Blue 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • feels great but size is an issue
    Verified Purchase

    I love the material but I need a california king size comforter and it is the same size as a regular king so it doesnt really fit

    Read More
    Crystal N. December 21, 2016
  • True to color, nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this is not glossy like some comforters are, personal thing. Nice texture and color. Very happy

    Read More
    Sean P. December 17, 2016
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    Washed once according to the tag, looks awful. Returning my 1 splurge in 20 years. Saw same design in Biglots but with better material. Plus super hot since it's polyester. Epic fail

    Read More
    Sara H. August 3, 2016
  • comfortee
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it alot. Good quality. Fast delivery time. Very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Terri J F. June 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the richness of this comforter set. Fits perfect on my tall bed. The colors are exactly as viewed

    Read More
    Carol Y. May 21, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite impressed with this comforter set. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The total ensemble with the pillows is very attractive. I am very glad that I bought this set from Overstock.

    Read More
    Douglas E. May 7, 2016
  • Elegant comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I feel so happy with this comforter set. Besides being elegant , it is very soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser110814 April 30, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Got my new comforter, put it on and love it. It could be a little more wider, don't cover the mattress enough.

    Read More
    Randy C. March 19, 2016
  • Like a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up my bedroom love the color

    Read More
    Shermic L. March 14, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the soft blue color, looks very expensive, but a great value!

    Read More
    Susan W. February 6, 2016
  • ??
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations---beautiful, very high quality!

    Read More
    Joan L. January 27, 2016
  • Good looking comforter but mega hot
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks good feels good but is a bit hot for sleeping under especially in the summer. I guess thats to be expected with a polyester lined comforter. No regrets though, good product otherwise.

    Read More
    Zachary E. January 26, 2016
  • nice bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is a very nice accent for my bedroom

    Read More
    maxine09 January 6, 2016
  • just what i wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set!!!

    Read More
    Michele S. December 29, 2015
  • attractive but bulky
    Verified Purchase

    very bulky, but warm. Did not like the faux suede feel of the material.

    Read More
    SandraI L. December 11, 2015
  • Nice and soft...but HOT!

    If you like to sleep under the comforter, just know that this one is very warm. My wife still sleeps under it, but I just can't.

    Read More
    Geoff R. August 20, 2015
  • great fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is really nice and soft. Unfortunately, the colors were too matchy-matchy with something else I already own so we returned it. The return process was super easy.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. May 19, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the workmanship in this product, but even after working and working with it, it never looks real smooth or neat.

    Read More
    Sharon B. May 13, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    liked it and thought it was well made

    Read More
    iamabuying February 13, 2015
  • Fabulous bedspread and pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft comforter and pillows; suede like material. Love it and colors go great in our bedroom. So happy with Our selection and price.

    Read More
    Susan L. January 31, 2015
Sponsored Links