Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $112.98

Save $137.02 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Kira 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice comforter for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors come exactly as shown. It isn't as soft as I would have liked, but it is a very nice looking comforter

    Read More
    lilanidancer August 18, 2017
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Gourgeous set! I am so very happy with it. It looks beautiful in my bed.

    Read More
    Helen V. July 4, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking set. Purchased a king size set for a queen bed because the mattresses are so deep. Fits perfectly. Wish set could be purchased without the "bed skirt" because it is so flimsy. Second set purchased for another bedroom and had the same problem. Went to *** and purchased a bed skirt that has some weight to it and hangs perfectly.

    Read More
    Linda A. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room three years ago and it still looks beautiful. Very nice colors and it's held up on the wash.

    Read More
    Melissa S. May 28, 2017
  • A Perfect Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very comfortable for me to sleep in and is looking good around the blue/grey walls in my room. I also love this design on the blanket. Madison Park, keep it up. :)

    Read More
    Diana L. May 28, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the design of this set. Very soothing. Only disappointment was, it's not as white as it appears in the pics. It's more of a beige background. But overall, i like it. Good for the price.

    Read More
    kansie April 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with this set! It is beautiful and matches my bedroom perfectly. The decorative pillows are great as well. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser1046413 April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding! It's surprisingly warm and so comfortable. Very happy!

    Read More
    Lynette April 20, 2017
  • Very understated
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this but ordered it anyway, so glad I did. Colors are very pretty and work well together. It's a true white with a dusty blue, beige and the dark felt is dark brown not black as I was worried it would be. It seems well made and have gotten compliments on it. I am very happy with this set...

    Read More
    Pamela R. March 23, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable and very well made!

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 14, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. Bought 3 years ago and still look great!

    Read More
    cyfan35 January 21, 2017
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter fell apart after about a month.

    Read More
    Stephan H. November 16, 2016
  • Bonnie P
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, thought the background was bright white which is not.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. October 23, 2016
  • Wish it was made with better quality. :(
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a pretty (minus the makeup smeared on the throw pillow brand new out of the package) but not so comfy comforter, then this is for you. It looks cute but when you run your hands on it you realize this is the same material that they make the Walmart brands with. Loose strings all over the place and I am not brave nor confident enough to wash this and expect it to hold up even once! It is not as large as I believe a King size should be considering it wont even go a 1/4 of the way down the two sides of the bed. Great colors and cute design but not the type of quality I would expect for $* . Maybe $*, maybe.

    Read More
    OstkUser626338 October 12, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    You never know what you're going to get when unorder throughbthe internrt. Sometimes you do take a gable. Well this wD money well spent. The fabric is inccreable! Smooth,soft, silky like. I couldn't be any happier it shows up nicely. A+ in my book!

    Read More
    charmy60 October 8, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feels cheap and the pillows ripped when I tried to pull the label off. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser149863 September 9, 2016
  • MODERN BUT NOT TOOOO TRENDY
    Verified Purchase

    Opening the box for this bed set was so exciting. I loved the way it looked on line and knew it would fit my décor to a tee. Smiling, I was thrilled to see it looked EXACTLY like the picture. I washed it and put it on my bed straight away and having been loving it since. I paired it with black sheets vs blue or off white and with my black bedframe it looks fantabulous! The decorative pillows are so pretty and add that finished look. The fit is perfect for my queen sized bed and the quality thus far is superb. One note; the comforter is on the heavy side so you would only need to use the flat sheet to cover up during the summer months.

    Read More
    Idella W. August 31, 2016
  • Just a little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty but not as soft as I would have expected. It's also about 2" shorter than what I would prefer for my pillow-top mattress. It was very wrinkled when it arrived (and still is) so I have to get a steamer, I think. Love the colors, though.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. July 27, 2016
  • Very nice bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as it appeared in the picture. Had a quality feel and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    oskmo June 21, 2016
  • jessica
    Verified Purchase

    really cute. Too warm for sumemr use but I love the way it looks.

    Read More
    Jessica H. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links