Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Jolee Polyester 12-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Madison Park Jolee polyester 12piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the fact that all of the items were intact and that the product looked exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    gloragin April 21, 2014
  • Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set and so many pieces to accessorize with. It's very in style as well.

    Read More
    lollie01 January 27, 2014
  • LOVE love LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bed set! It is great quality and beautiful! It looks even better in person. I was worried when I read a review that said the comforter was thin...mine was not..it was just right....not super fluffy, but I definitely would not say it was thin at all. For those of you with animals with claws...it is the kind of comforter that can possibly easily snag...I was not expecting that from the pictures With that said, however, so far I have not got any snags and my cat has been on it. So that makes me happy with the quality.

    Read More
    tiffyroo7 November 16, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it it spruced up my bedroom and everyone who sees it continually asks where did you get that and the following statement follows the "pillows too"

    Read More
    bobbiesgirl68 October 12, 2013
  • Too yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a lot brighter than the yellow looks.great pattern but bright - if that is the look you want this will be perfect

    Read More
    hhsqueenie September 26, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Its hard to choose something that has a little masclinity and feminity for a couple's bedroom. The price was perfect. I bought a Kind set for my queen bed. Be sure to buy king pillows if u decide to go the same route. Will purchase another set :)

    Read More
    alnadiya August 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and well worth the money. There is no white anywhere in the set, but it does look spectacular with a white sheet set and many pillows! No issues with this set at all. Definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    liz311 June 27, 2013
  • Product was very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was nice, but not for me. I have a cat & his hair would stick to this product. Very attractive, but just not for me. Also, what looks white in the picture is actually a light gray. Still a nice comforter set, just not for me.

    Read More
    lastewart11 June 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! Love it! The gray matched my furniture and wall color perfectly! And the little bit of yellow just makes it pop! The coverlet is gray though looks beige in the photo. But I love it still (i thought the beige would pull my carpet in but oh well)! Everything is made really well! Beautiful and great price saw this elsewhere for a lot more.

    Read More
    maymay76 May 9, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are awesome and the quality is comparable to the price.

    Read More
    hstrydva May 7, 2013
  • Not as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked high and low for something black and white, with a bold color accent. I finally settled on this bed set because of how gorgeous it is in the advertisement, and the number of items you get for the price on Overstock. I am rather disappointed with what was delivered. There is NO CREAM in this bed-set! It is entirely a black, white, yellow, and SLATE GRAY (blue toned gray). The blue tone throws this set off, but luckily it still matches my decor. The yellow is much more pale than advertised, not nearly as vibrant or bold. I will not be returning the product, as I don't care to go through the hassle, and while I didn't get what was advertised in this product, it does still match my decor and it is still very attractive. Just understand before you buy that there is no cream, the yellow is much lighter and less vibrant, and the gray in this bed-set has a subtle blue undertone. It isn't remotely accurate to what is advertised, however the product is still very attractive. On a comfort level, the comforter is light, airy, and fits a Queen sized bed perfectly. The underside of it is very soft. The coverlet is a nice decorative piece, or a light quilt for summer months. Again though, it is in the blue gray color. Not a cream!

    Read More
    chelseyleigh May 7, 2013
  • Love This Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this comforter set. Looks great and colors are perfect. I would have given it a five star rating except the seam in one of the pillows is frayed a little bit.

    Read More
    laurie28 May 6, 2013
  • The comforter is very cozy

    The comforter set is a eye catcher, my friends love it.

    Read More
    evett123 April 23, 2013
  • As pictured. Decent deal for price
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new comforter set and have gotten plenty of compliments on it! It is as pictured, except the bedskirt, coverlet and matching accent pillow are gray, not khaki, which I like better anyway. I definitely think the yellow is "yellow" and not lime, like some other reviews have said. The yellow euro shams are definitely for big square euro pillows and can't really be used on regular rectangular pillows. I bought the queen size comforter for my full bed bc I like my comforter to hang over the bed a good bit since I have a really high bed, and it was perfect. I was excited that it came with all the decorative pillow bc I love having a ton of pillows. My only complaint is that I wish it would have came with sheets as well, but I just bought a plain black sheet set, and it looks fine with it.

    Read More
    mackiejay April 16, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! I loved all the pillows that came with it and the color was just as it described. The extra blanket that I lay at the end of my bed is a nice touch as well. Very soft yellow side and everything is vibrant. Great buy!

    Read More
    darci21 April 8, 2013
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS VERY EXCITED WHEN I ORDER THIS COMFORTER SET. I ORDERED A CALIFORNIA KING AND WELL IT IS DEFINITELY NOT A CALIFORNIA. IT BARELY COVERS MY BED FROM ONE SIDE TO THE OTHER. THE COVERLET THAT CAME WITH IT IS SO SMALL THAT IT DOES NOT EVEN COVER A QUEEN SIZE BED. THE QUALITY OF THE SET LOOK VERY CHEAP! VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED

    Read More
    larmonboyer March 31, 2013
  • Not the quality I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was very pretty, and it arrived on time. However, the quality of the compforter is not quite what I expected. The comforter itself was a bit thin.

    Read More
    carlyh March 19, 2013
  • Very pretty and modern
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this set today and couldn't wait to get it on our bed! Likes: Floral print is beautiful without being overly feminine - even my husband likes it. There are WAY too many accent pillows but I like that they are all different so you have a lot of options. Quality is better than most sets in this price range. The coverlet is a nice bonus. Good value overall. Dislikes: The colors are off. There is no beige as it appears online. The coverlet and accent pillows are a very light grey. Also the euro shams are a butter yellow and not nearly as bold as they look online. Shams are also extremely thin. Overall I think it's a great deal for the money but a coordinating sheet set would have made it perfect. Would totally purchase again!

    Read More
    mhg71 March 2, 2013
  • Madison Park Jolee Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was on time and Overstock Customer Service has been wonderful regarding this purchase and the return. However there are 2 major issues. First, the colors are black, grey and yellow. There is NO khaki as stated in the description nor represented in the photo. Second, the quality of the material is TERRIBLE. I've seen thicker material on cheap department store bed-in-bags. We have had it for a month and multiple seams have blown out and there is a huge tear in the front of the comforter. It hasn't even been washed yet and we only sleep in the bed, no watching TV, eating, kids jumping on it or anything else that might be hard on a comforter. This set would only be good for show but could never actually be used, the material is just TOO thin and cheaply put together.

    Read More
    einsteinofwine February 28, 2013
  • Pretty colors, worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Set came quickly and I am very happy with it. The black contrasting with the yellow gives it a clean, modern look. Throw pillows are pretty. It's not the most luxury of sets I have owned but for the price it gave my guest room a very nice updated look. The bed skirt is pretty and the colors are accurate. I did not end up using the larger pillows as I felt I had enough yellow. The yellow color is pretty and is the same as the picture. I like the additional blanket and actually have received quite a few compliments from friends on the whole set.

    Read More
    jax81611 February 10, 2013
Sponsored Links