Sale Starts at: $80.97

Save $89.03 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Jocelyn 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the set, however, one of the pillow cases had a side the was not closed. I'm not sure it it is a sewing issue or it was ripped apart. I will have to sew it shut myself. It set does brighten the room, however.

    Read More
    starrchild78 May 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful just what I ordered

    Read More
    charmaine m. April 21, 2017
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute bedding set! The reason I gave it 4 stars is because when I got it there were quite a few loose threads in the design part of the bedding. I don't know if it'll be like that on all of them and if it's something they can't really fix. I just hope I don't continue seeing loose thread!

    Read More
    Tonya T. March 31, 2017
  • Madison Park Bedroom Set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set , would highly recommend !

    Read More
    ellymaejade March 30, 2017
  • lovely design and a great value
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a year now and still looks great. I got the set in the white with yellow/grey color-combo. It is a very pretty design, and the colors are soft. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Sandra B. March 23, 2017
  • Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet is pretty much exactly like the picture. It is lightweight and looks very nice. Do, however, take into account that the design can be covered up if you have a foot board. The pillows are high quality and very pretty. Overall, i'm very satisfied and got exactly what was advertised! I really like this set.

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 21, 2017
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Best item I've ever purchased from Overstock. The colors are beautiful: white, taupe (grey-brown) and seafoam. I mention the grey/brown because it will blend well with either grey or brown. Seafoam is not sage as another reviewer wrote, it's a beautiful greenish blue. Also no problem with my set regarding hanging threads.

    Read More
    CRR March 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Received coverlet set exactly as advertised and It's just as described. Well coordinated colors that provides light, fresh, updated and airy feel to room. Also got tan bed skirt which compliments colors in set perfectly. Can't go wrong-good value.

    Read More
    William R. March 10, 2017
  • Exactly as promised
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and looks and feels luxurious. It lived up to my every expectation in terms of quality for the money.

    Read More
    Vicki R. March 8, 2017
  • Shan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, lightweight, smooth feel, the perfect colors and patterns combination.

    Read More
    Shan L. February 20, 2017
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    6 pc. Set was beautiful, was very happy with quality for this price. Color and size was also great!

    Read More
    Karen C. February 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Light, but warm, nice coloring

    Read More
    Wayne S. January 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my master bedroom. Love the colors & quality. It was the right price point for my budget too. It is also a good year round weight.

    Read More
    Patricia J. January 5, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just beautiful in our guest bedroom. It is one of the softest materials that I have ever felt in bedding. I would worry about every day use because it is white and do not know how it would holdup with regular washington.

    Read More
    Renee R. December 22, 2016
  • A Gem! Soft, Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my favorite purchase this year! It is very soft and looks just like the picture. The throw pillows are beautiful -- just fluff them up when you first open them. The underside of the coverlet is blue -- so pretty!

    Read More
    exodus66 December 22, 2016
  • Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Very tasteful and subdued addition to the master bedroom

    Read More
    Judith S. December 20, 2016
  • Awesome look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and fits perfectly on my bed.

    Read More
    MIlton A. December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Madison Park Jocelyn 6-piece Coverlet Set, lightweight coverlet set. Recommended to another customers to buy.

    Read More
    Nataliya O. December 3, 2016
  • Pamela A.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. The quality was much better than I expected for the price. And, it washed beautifully.

    Read More
    Pamela A. November 29, 2016
  • Lightweight and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight good for warm locations ...beautiful embroidery on the white side with a nice light teal color on the back... reversible. Matching throw pillows are very well made. Everything washes up well in the washing machine. Very happy with this purchase. In fact when vacation rental is damaged and stained the coverlet I bought the whole set a second time

    Read More
    mrswilsonsdaughterinlaw November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links