Sale Starts at $80.45

Save $129.54 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Jocelyn 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful set. I have ordered several Madison Park sets and like them all. The colors are light and fresh and the material is perfect as a summer quilt for the cool mountain air. Is holding up quite well, despite my cat who crawls all over it daily.

    Read More
    801savvy July 25, 2017
  • Madison Park Jocelyn Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this coverlet.

    Read More
    Donna M. July 11, 2017
  • Missourigirl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a king for a queen bed because I didn't want to use a bed skirt. It doesn't touch the floor but looks great! The quilt is poly outside cotton filler but not too light or heavy weight. The three accent pillows are polyester inside and out and all pieces are true to color. It's perfect for my guestroom. Online, the picture shows only two verticals rows of the leaves at/near the bottom. Mine has three and looks to be centered. I will fold over and stitch down the excess fabric on the king sham; as expected they are much longer than the standard. The quality is superb. If O stock allows, I'll upload photos.

    Read More
    tupelotransplant July 4, 2017
  • beautiful, light weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    the touch of the material is soft and the quilt is light weight. love it! Perfect for summer

    Read More
    slspeas June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coverlet set is absolutely beautiful. It added a calmness to my bedroom, but is not boring. The coverlet is not too thick, but can be used year round. Love this set. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Ruth C. June 26, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for guestroom and loved it

    Read More
    quyenpham85 June 21, 2017
  • Madison Park Jocelyn 6 PC Coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This exceeded my expectations greatly. Who in their right mind would order a white quilt? LOL This is for our guest room and I have to say that its so soft right out of the package. It's not stiff cotton that has fabric finishers, it's soft like a quilt. I ordered the King size for my queen bed. Pix to follow. King size has 3 runners of leaves on it. The toss pillows are very nice. I highly recommend this lovely set.

    Read More
    Shari P June 21, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love my new comforter. It is such quality and feels so nice. Not that slippery material on the cheap comforters you see in the stores. It was true to its color. The stitching and detail was just beautiful also. I would definitely tell everybody I know to get this comforter or a different design by this maker.

    Read More
    TIERNEY F. June 17, 2017
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    smallasch June 8, 2017
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute bedding set! The picture makes the bedding look more blue, but it's actually more of a green color. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because when I got it there were quite a few loose threads in the design part of the bedding. I don't know if it'll be like that on all of them and if it's something they can't really fix. I just hope I don't continue seeing loose thread!

    Read More
    Tonya T. June 6, 2017
  • Thumbs up!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks good in our room. I brought this to match with the paint color In our room. Nice quality quilt for the money. Fits well on my pillow top king mattress. I normally don't buy white bed spreads. Hoping I don't regret it. So far so good. 😊

    Read More
    LC, West Nyack May 31, 2017
  • Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the set, however, one of the pillow cases had a side the was not closed. I'm not sure it it is a sewing issue or it was ripped apart. I will have to sew it shut myself. It set does brighten the room, however.

    Read More
    starrchild78 May 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful just what I ordered

    Read More
    charmaine m. April 21, 2017
  • Madison Park Bedroom Set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set , would highly recommend !

    Read More
    ellymaejade March 30, 2017
  • lovely design and a great value
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a year now and still looks great. I got the set in the white with yellow/grey color-combo. It is a very pretty design, and the colors are soft. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Sandra B. March 23, 2017
  • Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet is pretty much exactly like the picture. It is lightweight and looks very nice. Do, however, take into account that the design can be covered up if you have a foot board. The pillows are high quality and very pretty. Overall, i'm very satisfied and got exactly what was advertised! I really like this set.

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 21, 2017
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Best item I've ever purchased from Overstock. The colors are beautiful: white, taupe (grey-brown) and seafoam. I mention the grey/brown because it will blend well with either grey or brown. Seafoam is not sage as another reviewer wrote, it's a beautiful greenish blue. Also no problem with my set regarding hanging threads.

    Read More
    CRR March 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Received coverlet set exactly as advertised and It's just as described. Well coordinated colors that provides light, fresh, updated and airy feel to room. Also got tan bed skirt which compliments colors in set perfectly. Can't go wrong-good value.

    Read More
    William R. March 10, 2017
  • Exactly as promised
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and looks and feels luxurious. It lived up to my every expectation in terms of quality for the money.

    Read More
    Vicki R. March 8, 2017
  • Shan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, lightweight, smooth feel, the perfect colors and patterns combination.

    Read More
    Shan L. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links