Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Jacquard 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jammin
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set!! I was not disappointed! It was exactly as it was described.

    Read More
    Iqueline B. December 23, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    nice set and good price for a king size

    Read More
    troslyn June 19, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    It really wasn't what I expected. Didn't want the hassle of sending back, so I am using it.

    Read More
    Sheri J. May 23, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So elegant and classy.

    Read More
    Zury M. April 13, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the price. Colors are darker than I thought they would be, but still very pretty.

    Read More
    Donna B. April 7, 2015
  • Love it !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So excited with my new comforter. I loved the one I replaced but it was definitely time for a new look. Looks so rich and luxurious and so easy to co-ordinate with curtains, etc.

    Read More
    sta44vic March 31, 2015
  • Amazing for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red and it looks very rich. The pillows have nice detail. Comforter is a medium weight which I like. Also, it's not the funky pink like the pic, but a nice deep red with strong tan accents. It's a fantastic price for a medium quality product.

    Read More
    icecream92 February 15, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the overall quality and value of this product. I would definitely recommend!! I ordered the red and gold color because that matches my bedroom. The color was true to the pictures shown.

    Read More
    sweetspot72 September 18, 2014
  • comforter set was great
    Verified Purchase

    received in a timely matter with no problems. Would definitely order again.

    Read More
    safesling14 May 6, 2014
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The description says California king but the comforter does not even fix my regular king bed. So I am not sure weather to consider it as cal king or not. For price the product is good. But please make sure you give out the right description.

    Read More
    chaitalisanghvi March 28, 2014
  • Loved this set...but
    Verified Purchase

    None of the reviews were about the set in Red but I thought I would try it because the main colors in my room are tan and brown and I thought it would be a bold accent to go with. The comforter is really beautiful and made really well for the price. Unfortunately, it is woven way more than you can tell in the picture and in fact had a few small snags when I first opened it. That made me realize that it wouldn't take long to make it way worse and that this wasn't the comforter for us. Thankfully, Overstock has a great return policy and I am back pouring through all the comforters looking for another set. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone who needs a comforter that won't have a ton of use. It's truly a beautiful set.

    Read More
    francinea February 7, 2014
  • Just not bright enough
    Verified Purchase

    Most of all I was disappointed in the color. I expected a lighter more aqua shade of blue. This was too blue and too gray. I also expected it to be smooth and shiny. Sorrowfully I had to return it. But I must say overstock is extremely accomodating about returns so I continue to be a regular customer because as senion citizens we find it more difficult to travel around for shopping.

    Read More
    connieuv June 30, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little uncertain about purchasing this online because you can never be quite sure about colors. This almost exactly as picture, but with the brown being more deep taupe than chocolate. It's a beautiful set and looks much more expensive. This was a great find!

    Read More
    dilli June 22, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for a guest room. For the price the quality is good. Great for a second bedroom, not for a Master suite.

    Read More
    elliejo55 June 12, 2013
  • The Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to know this comforter would fit my queen size bed without being too short.

    Read More
    ritacake May 24, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is so pretty, but the bedding itself does not look like that. The color is more blue than the photo, and it is not solid, there are little pinpricks all over the comforter. It didnt make it out of the bag unfortunately

    Read More
    lisamarie90 May 1, 2013
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Expected more "aqua" and it is more "blue." However, it is soft. Bought a King for my Queen poster bed. I could have used the Queen! It is very large.

    Read More
    jean803 April 28, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bedding. It is perfect in color and style and very nice quality. The throw pillows add a great touch

    Read More
    mickeyfin1 April 26, 2013
  • Lovely and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very pretty and the underside of the comforter is super soft. I also bought the matching curtains and it really ties the room together. The pillows are great and appreciate they packaged it together, or I probably wouldn't have ordered them separately, very smart way to bundle. Only negative comment is the top fabric on the comforter is a tiny bit rough and things catch on it easily (like my rings).

    Read More
    ashopanista April 17, 2013
  • thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter for the price. The color is much prettier in person more aqua,bought for a beach condo.The reviews made me give it a try so glad i did.

    Read More
    14onna March 30, 2013
Sponsored Links