Read All Reviews for Madison Park Isabel 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is gorgeous! The look was exactly what we were looking for. The feaux silk is really beautiful. One word to the wise, the care instructions state that it is washable, however, do not wash it. Have it dry cleaned. The wash ruined the feaux silk and it turned hard almost like it melted. It also came out of the wash really wrinkled. But if you have dry cleaned, this should maintain beautifully.

    Read More
    Shannon A. January 12, 2016
  • Fair Value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I got a great bargain for a spare bedroom guest comforter set however I got what I paid for. This would be a great set to take to college, for a first apartment or something like that. I ordered it knowing exactly what the quality would be and because it's pretty. Aesthetically I like it, don't put the quality to the test however.

    Read More
    coloradolivin December 28, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is a nice value for the price. It is warm, and cozy and includes a lot of pieces. Overall I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    diana4444 July 9, 2013
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter, looks as pictured, but quality is not fantastic.

    Read More
    mandimb April 20, 2013
  • flash
    Verified Purchase

    Color is just as shown. Looks expensive.We're loving this set!

    Read More
    flashflood1 January 9, 2013
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great sevice and product! I was very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    jsibson January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are rich, the material is great, Great for the price. I have only been using it for 2 weeks so i can not tell you about durability

    Read More
    henry01234 January 1, 2013
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved shipment quckly and comforter was made with quality

    Read More
    dalton13 December 27, 2012
  • My daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an early Xmas gift for my daughter and her husband and they love it!

    Read More
    sandygirl2225 December 20, 2012
  • Beautiful set, bought King for Queen bed, perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! It looks the same as pictured on the site.

    Read More
    earnieg December 18, 2012
  • Rich Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our master bedroom and I love the richness of the colors. I found it very affordable for a 7 piece set. I just can't give it excellent because there are several areas of stitching, to hold the comforter filling in place, that are not smooth, seemingly overstitched, that cause the fabric to gather unnecessarily. I love the accent pillows as well.

    Read More
    cherbear1127 December 8, 2012
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the comforter set I brought.

    Read More
    linda300 November 17, 2012
  • LOVE MY NEW BED
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, what I needed, very warm, LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

    Read More
    antonellar1965 November 13, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very nice, however there were a few stitches that were loose but I was able to snip them with a small scissors. Colors are great also

    Read More
    brandilou83 November 6, 2012
  • Great value and very warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a tremendous value for a very luxurious comforter set. You really get alot for the money, when you consider you get 3 throw pillows in addition to a "standard" bedding set. It is very warm, but not super heavy. There were lots of stray "strings" stuck to it , and some loose threads here and there - which is why I didn't label it excellent. I do wish they had coordinating curtains.

    Read More
    865kerstin November 1, 2012
  • Nice colors, won't hold up with kids
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to receive this bedding set. The colors were beautiful, but the stitching on the flower pattern was coming apart in several areas and there was a snag in the middle of the comforter. I decided to return the set. My kids like to jump on the bed, so I was hesitant to keep it or re-order. I don't think it would hold up. I was really disappointed.

    Read More
    4kidsrock September 27, 2012
  • Bedroom Upgrade made easy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the wife wanted for our bedroom colour theme. I agreed and the quality for the price was a bonus!

    Read More
    bobbybee August 31, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is beautiful. Love the colors and fabric. Looks great and fits my queen-size bed perfectly. The only flaw that keeps me from giving it an excellent rating is the filling is bunched in a lump in one area at the bottom of the comforter.

    Read More
    jahot August 30, 2012
  • This was the best seclection for my new room.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set was perfect for my new remodeled room. I was not disappointed at all. Sometimes when you see pictures, they are ot the same when you actual open the package. This was a perfect match!

    Read More
    ebonytwist June 29, 2012
  • Exceeded my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the overall quality of this set. Once again the reviews, descriptions and pictures were helpful and accurate. I was able to order curtains that went with it perfectly. Love it!

    Read More
    dkbv22 March 3, 2012
Sponsored Links