Sale: $24.74

MSRP: $65.79

Save $41.05 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Infinity Pieced Faux Silk Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain, looks exactly like the pictures!

    Read More
    OstkUser1053759 June 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was Described

    Read More
    Stacy P. June 1, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Very silky & attractive.

    Read More
    Janet L. May 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain goes extremely well with the 7-piece Madison Park Comforter Set. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Charrlyse S. May 5, 2017
  • Sussuz
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great and worked great!

    Read More
    Sussuz April 12, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is true to the color on the webpage. The fabric is not to heavy. It really makes the bathroom look beautiful.

    Read More
    Diana T. March 3, 2017
  • NIce!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and sturdy--gave to my son as a gift for a new apartment.

    Read More
    dedekk February 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, exactly what I was looking forward. Thickness of fabric is nice. Like the pleats, adds an elegance but not too feminine. Just what I wanted for our silver/gray/black bath makeover. Very classic.

    Read More
    OstkUser888572 January 19, 2017
  • Great Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, looks elegant in person.

    Read More
    Jenny R. December 22, 2016
  • Elegant shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this shower curtain for the color scheme and price, it didn't disappoint. The colors and material are very nice, it perfectly matches our all white and dark grey bathroom. Would buy again!!

    Read More
    Dennis S. November 17, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Madison park shower curtain.

    Read More
    Sonya F. November 12, 2016
  • nice looking shower curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sons house and he loves them

    Read More
    wolsiefer September 14, 2016
  • MP shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant for the small price. They do run a tad on the short side but just adjust your tension rod and they'll look fine. Tru color as per photo…

    Read More
    JPC September 7, 2016
  • Just What I Was Looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    It met my expectations. Looks great. Appears to be of good quality.

    Read More
    WillandJill August 3, 2016
  • KDL
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely hung. It has just enough color and makes my bathroom very cozy. We really like this curtain. It hangs very easy and looks great for male or female.

    Read More
    Kely L. June 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is deceiving. It doesn't hang that fully as depicted. The color was a little different as well. I wouldn't buy it again

    Read More
    Kathy W. May 25, 2016
  • Pleasantly Pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain has great colors. Also quality is good.

    Read More
    PeteNKaren May 24, 2016
  • Shower Nut
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is beautiful and looks absolutely beautiful in my bathroom. The fabric is amazing.

    Read More
    fanseeker May 15, 2016
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    We love this curtain. Goes great with my bathroom. Also got one for my mom and boys. Fits good and looks great.

    Read More
    lori smith May 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous, rich looking shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Many compliments on it.

    Read More
    NMB April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links