Sale Starts at: $81.90

Save $128.10 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Infinity Black/Grey 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice set -- looks very modern. Duvet stands up to many washes well -- still looks fantastic.

    Read More
    overstockgirl100 July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful set - great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love the quality and look of the set. The only thing I want to add is that you need to make sure that you know the dimensions of your comforter before ordering. I have a king size one but had to return the king size duvet and exchange it for a queen size.

    Read More
    Isabelle F. June 11, 2017
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but not very soft

    Read More
    sherry o. May 25, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    not great quality- material is a bit shiny

    Read More
    Tauna C. April 25, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set looks great and a great price.

    Read More
    Bobbi M. March 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm actually surprised at how long this comforter lasted. I bought it for my teenager son and it has held up very well

    Read More
    Deidra C. March 13, 2017
  • I love this new Duvet cover set.
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover and scams is perfect for my newly remodeled bedroom. The colors are great and complement with the decorations.

    Read More
    queen95620 March 10, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. The fabric is nice and the detail is well done. Looks lovely. Generously sized and finished nicely.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. March 9, 2017
  • Birthday gift to Jared
    Verified Purchase

    He loved the comforter! It matched great with his furniture and is very durable!

    Read More
    Kim P. February 26, 2017
  • Bug
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! Looks even better in person. Great quality. It could only be better if it had a zipper closure. I'm not a big fan of the buttons at the bottom.

    Read More
    OstkUser903708 February 20, 2017
  • Good look, well made..
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, has worked well on my king size bed. I had a very heavy comforter that I first used with the duvet, but have since replaced it with a lighter comforter. Pillows and shams all look good!

    Read More
    highridge February 14, 2017
  • Traci Larson
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!!! this set is absolutely beautiful, the quality is better than I expected by far and the picture does it no justice... great material and I wish I could post a photo of my room... If you like this look, than I must say don't hesitate, you will love this!!! thanks overstock, you have never let me down yet

    Read More
    Traci L. September 3, 2016
  • Guest Room Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as depicted. Fine for guest room.

    Read More
    Michele C. August 28, 2016
  • Typical set
    Verified Purchase

    This set matches its description and was shipped quickly.

    Read More
    skyjuly August 20, 2016
  • Cheap feeling
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could have returned this. I do not like the rough feeling of the material. It looks ok on the bed, but it comes off when it actually comes time to sleep. The search continues.

    Read More
    jwilkes July 25, 2016
  • Quality is very good.

    My set is now 24-months old, and has been machine washed several times. All bedding looks good new, but the key is how well will it hold up to months or years of use. Judging from my experience, Madison Park quality is very good.

    Read More
    davidv2 July 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality, good colors

    Read More
    Lori R. July 9, 2016
  • ou83azd
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. However, not well made & not good for someone with fur childrenchildren.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 26, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover and pillows look very nice and festive! The only downside is the duvet cover makes noise when you move at night. And the material scratches so it's not good for sleeping under. I ended up buying another duvet cover to sleep under and just keeping this one for when I have visitors. Also, the cover doesn't hold the down comforter in the right position, the comforter bunches up in one corner which is a pain to adjust almost daily.

    Read More
    Alina K. April 6, 2016
  • slips around
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice looking but too slippery for staying in place over comforter. I have to keep it pinned to what it is covering. It still is hard to make the bed because you have to arrange the cover and comforter every thime.

    Read More
    B W February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links