Starting at $92.49

Save $196.98 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Infinity 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • better then the other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous based on the other reviews and I ordered anyway (couldn't beat the price) but I was very happy with the comforter. One huge note, I ordered a king for my queen bed and it is a tad long on the sides but I wouldn't want it any shorter in length so I'm glad I took the other reviewers advice and ordered larger. Over all it doesn't look exactly like the picture, but the colors are exact. Not that it matters but the underside is black not gray as the picture seems to show. I did see the black stitching that the other reviewers were talking about but I don't think it looks cheap, it looks intentional, though maybe not ideal. I didn't have ANY bad stitching or out of line patterns. Overall I'm very happy with the price and quality of this product and would buy it again.

    Read More
    thomjl32 November 30, 2012
  • Comfy and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am always worried about buying online and getting cheap quality. This is by far the best item I have bought online. Its designer quality and comfy at that. I am glad that I took the chance.

    Read More
    ljjensen September 26, 2012
  • madison park infinity bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seem real good, looks nice. Black/dark gray/light gray has a shiny finish on top and a cotton bottom layer so it shouldn't slide off bed.

    Read More
    grammabetty1 November 5, 2013
  • Exellent set
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time I ordered Madison Park Infinity set. First one, I bought for my master bedroom and I had tons of compliment. Second set, different color is for my guest bedroom. The quality is great, very ELEGANT and classy!!!

    Read More
    justidesign310 June 14, 2013
  • Very Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this set doesn't do it justice..absolutely stunning set

    Read More
    kokobears November 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this comforter set...it definitely makes my room look more "adult" . I'd been using sets from college. I have a Queen bed...I'd suggest going a size up. So if you have a Queen go ahead and get the King comforter set because the comforter is kind of short in the front. Overall I like it, I'm happy with the purchase. The quality is good and it's not flemsy.

    Read More
    pinkshirt5805 January 16, 2014
  • Excellent comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the BEST comforter sets I have ever bought. It's very durable and looks wonderful on the bed. It's thick enough to keep me warm and the patters on the pillows are great. I highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    pureimagination December 15, 2013
  • Comforter set looks better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set looks great and was a good value. Did read reviews before I purchased, noted that they said short in length. I ordered Queen size and it is short on length. Also there is black stitching which shows on the grey material, but not enough to spoil the looks.

    Read More
    nana01vme December 7, 2013
  • Invitingly soothing
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set for the price, is quite lovely. The soothing mix of the gray, white and black give it a classy and warm look. The accent pillows that come with the set enhance it all the more. While I just recently received this, I've not run it through the washer/dryer, but am hoping they hold up for a long time. Nice package!

    Read More
    valesme December 2, 2013
  • Fell Apart When Washed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set when I received it. It was very flattering and seemed perfect. The tag on the comforter says it can be machine washed and dried. The first time I washed the comforter, it ripped and tore on one of the sides. I figured I would deal with it. I washed it a second time and it ripped in several more places. I would not recommend this product - ever!

    Read More
    keliel October 2, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT! BEAUTIFUL COLOR, NICE TOUCH AND CLASSY....JUST ADORABLE. TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY

    Read More
    gagauta72 March 14, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Too light weight to really keep you warm. Fabric is so so in quality.

    Read More
    bitchcancook March 13, 2013
  • okay bedding...
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is just okay. It looks decent, the color is nice and I like the design. It feels pretty terrible though. Its rough and the part that is ridged feels awful. Its not comfy and slightly itchy and rough. I am going to keep it bc we don't really lay on top of the bed and I think it looks okay. We do use a sheet between the comforter so the roughness doesn't bother me bc of the sheet. I wish the top just felt a little nicer. I like the way the texture looks, it is different and like I said, I like the colors. Also, I think the size it slightly short on the sides, I ordered a king.

    Read More
    jasp2013 February 5, 2013
  • More Beautiful than the Photo
    Verified Purchase

    I received my 7-piece comforter set and it is more beautiful than the photograph displays. The detail and colors are beautiful and the fabric appears delicate, but in all actuality is quite durable. The pillows are a perfect accent to the shades of black and gray and the detailed tucks in the comforter would be something you'd see in a comforter set 2-3 times more in cost. I have received many compliments on this and am now looking for other Madison Park products.

    Read More
    marjoryb January 8, 2013
  • Shabbily Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Entire quilt top has scattered extra stitching all over the top of the quilt. VERY pooly made and actually not usable on a bed. Does not extend long enough on any edges to make a neat bed. Flimsy materials, poor quality.

    Read More
    swoozieq August 30, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was leery about ordering this, somewhat concerned about the mixed reviews, but it is gorgeous! Heavy weight comforter. Great colors: the color bands are both light silver and charcoal (along with a deep true black). There are no background hues of green or blue underlying the gray and silver tones, they are true colors. The entire set is much richer in color than is pictured here. The three pillow set is lovely also, not cheap or small. A great purchase, don't hesitate to get it! I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Roseanne P. February 20, 2015
  • Looks Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We are changing our bedroom color scheme to shades of gray, and were looking everywhere for new a new comforter set. I checked several online sites, and visited many stores that sold bed linens. Nothing compared in look or price to this set. I've read reviews that said the stiching is poor, and the lining is black, not gray as it appears in the pictures. However, neither of these issues presented a problem for me. I love the colors of the comforter and pillow shams. Also, the pillows that come in the set are beautiful! The set gives our bedroom a whole new look, and we are very satisfied with our purchase!

    Read More
    j1458 April 22, 2014
  • Good Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet set is really nice for the price. You get all decorative pillows and duvet has done well after several washes. I would buy this item again.

    Read More
    taws603 February 3, 2014
  • Beautiful in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this set, I ordered a red rug from Overstock, and it really dressed up the room.

    Read More
    dixielrichards December 5, 2013
  • Great Sert
    Verified Purchase

    well made set. The comforter s comfortable and soft. The pillows are well stitched. The black and silver coloring is vibrant

    Read More
    craftychik October 6, 2013