Sale Starts at: $87.74

Save $172.25 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Infinity 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like where each color was stitched together, they should have used the color of the material to stitched together not black for all

    Read More
    Schicano July 18, 2017
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the material and look! Fantastic!

    Read More
    Scott L. June 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this comforter set. Over the years I have disappointed many times with comforter sets not looking like the picture when I get them home but not this one. It looks beautiful. The colors are bright, it doesn't wrinkle easily and it really looks amazing. I definitely made the right choice and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    santastve May 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The comfortable set is beautiful and eye catching.

    Read More
    Charrlyse S. May 5, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The strings come unraveled quickly. I replaced it with a beautiful duvet. I gave it 2 stars bc the pillows are nice and I was able to keep them after I threw away the comfotor

    Read More
    Shane M. April 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set. I am VERY pleased with this purchase. I would recommend this comforter set.

    Read More
    Lesa K. March 16, 2017
  • bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set a couple years ago and it still looks like new. i love it.

    Read More
    bonniebb2 March 14, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality - looks just like the picture

    Read More
    JUDITH W. February 28, 2017
  • Queen Comforter Set Blk/Wht.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set has the look and feel of a higher quality brand. It was a gift for my daughter and included everything. She says the sheets are soft and the thickness of the comforter feels luxurious and would highly recommend it. Now to mention that the pillows add that final "interior decorated" look!

    Read More
    hill13 February 27, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the bedroom turned out. Very nice set especially for the price. I turned the bedroom from tans/rust to grey now. The comforter is not heavy, nor light weight, just perfect.

    Read More
    5455 February 21, 2017
  • LOVELY COMFORTER SET . . .
    Verified Purchase

    . . . actually I LOVE IT. Purchased this for a bedroom which was hardly used but once or twice a year. Guest complimented the warmth, comfortability and beauty of this comforter set. Don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    danerichy February 21, 2017
  • Expected better
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with this purchase, expected better for the price. Average quality, not soft and looked cheap.

    Read More
    Chris S. January 22, 2017
  • Rosalind W.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this comforter set. Machine washable and still looks great.

    Read More
    Rosalind W. November 20, 2016
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice set the only thing I would change would be the overall size of the comforter it is a little short for a king size bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser589862 October 16, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nicer on than in the picture

    Read More
    Wendy R. September 21, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite buys, I added big yellow accent pillows.

    Read More
    MICHELLE W. September 19, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    love this comforter great colors

    Read More
    Blue Bay September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. It is perfect and easy to match with anything. It's oversized, fluffy and well worth the price!

    Read More
    Bianca G. August 24, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    looks good for the price. had this about a year and so far so good. A little short on the sides

    Read More
    matthew l. July 27, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. It looks like description online. Only flaw is the gathered stitching is pulling so I need to restitch it to keep the gathered look. Colors were exact to online picture.

    Read More
    Nancy M. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links