Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Infinity 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The strings come unraveled quickly. I replaced it with a beautiful duvet. I gave it 2 stars bc the pillows are nice and I was able to keep them after I threw away the comfotor

    Read More
    Shane M. April 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set. I am VERY pleased with this purchase. I would recommend this comforter set.

    Read More
    Lesa K. March 16, 2017
  • bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set a couple years ago and it still looks like new. i love it.

    Read More
    bonniebb2 March 14, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality - looks just like the picture

    Read More
    JUDITH W. February 28, 2017
  • Queen Comforter Set Blk/Wht.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set has the look and feel of a higher quality brand. It was a gift for my daughter and included everything. She says the sheets are soft and the thickness of the comforter feels luxurious and would highly recommend it. Now to mention that the pillows add that final "interior decorated" look!

    Read More
    hill13 February 27, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the bedroom turned out. Very nice set especially for the price. I turned the bedroom from tans/rust to grey now. The comforter is not heavy, nor light weight, just perfect.

    Read More
    5455 February 21, 2017
  • LOVELY COMFORTER SET . . .
    Verified Purchase

    . . . actually I LOVE IT. Purchased this for a bedroom which was hardly used but once or twice a year. Guest complimented the warmth, comfortability and beauty of this comforter set. Don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    danerichy February 21, 2017
  • Expected better
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with this purchase, expected better for the price. Average quality, not soft and looked cheap.

    Read More
    Chris S. January 22, 2017
  • Rosalind W.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this comforter set. Machine washable and still looks great.

    Read More
    Rosalind W. November 20, 2016
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice set the only thing I would change would be the overall size of the comforter it is a little short for a king size bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser589862 October 16, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nicer on than in the picture

    Read More
    Wendy R. September 21, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite buys, I added big yellow accent pillows.

    Read More
    MICHELLE W. September 19, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    love this comforter great colors

    Read More
    Blue Bay September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. It is perfect and easy to match with anything. It's oversized, fluffy and well worth the price!

    Read More
    Bianca G. August 24, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    looks good for the price. had this about a year and so far so good. A little short on the sides

    Read More
    matthew l. July 27, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. It looks like description online. Only flaw is the gathered stitching is pulling so I need to restitch it to keep the gathered look. Colors were exact to online picture.

    Read More
    Nancy M. July 6, 2016
  • Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    No happy with quality at all. Very thin!

    Read More
    Shay' June 1, 2016
  • remodel lady
    Verified Purchase

    Quality at its finest. I absolutely love everything. The colors and the fabrics are perfection. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    fanseeker May 15, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    It's a decent set , I believe after receiving It that compared to some of the others I have seen since this purchase that it's overpriced . I have seen many very similar for 40 percent less . I would probably do a little more research before purchasing

    Read More
    OstkUser98270 April 5, 2016
  • senior
    Verified Purchase

    its beautiful asdescribed

    Read More
    Anna R. March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links