Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $104.99

Save $175.00 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Houston 7-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. It is very soft, rich looking, and warm. It gets too warm for me at times during the night. My husband also loves it. It comes with a bed skirt but he doesn't like bed skirts so I didn't put it on. The comforter is large enough to hang over the edges over the mattress and still see the bottom of our bed frame (perfect).

    Read More
    tamaraed December 13, 2012
  • This comforter set is positively gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It was time to update our bedding set, and I finally it here! The colors are perfect for our bedroom, and my husband appreciates that it's not 'girlie'. We also have a couple of kitties who like to sleep on the bed, so this type of material was just what we were looking for (helps camouflage any accidental claw snags!). It is longer than other comforters we've purchased, and a bit warmer too (but not heavy). LOVE IT and would highly recommend :)

    Read More
    theklugs January 5, 2013
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this set is incredibly nice. The comforter is long enough to cover king-size bed (something other comforters have not). It's warm and not too bulky. It looks very much as picture represents.

    Read More
    dwyer0815 December 31, 2012
  • The most comfortable comforter!! Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I put the comforter on the bed and when my husband saw it, I was totally surprised that he liked it. We never agree on anything. It looks perfect in our bedroom and is the most comfortable comforter I have ever owned. Excellent value for the price. Would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    chris415 April 30, 2014
  • Works nicely for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    The spread and pillows look very nice. I've used them for two winters.

    Read More
    work4peace May 22, 2014
  • Don't Let the Corduroy Fool You - This is Soft
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed every comforter set I was attracted too had white as a background color. But because I have a small dog that sleeps on the bed, I wanted something that was not only stunning, but comfortable as well; something I could play with my dog on without worrying about it getting dirty. This set not only looks good, but is the most comfortable comforter I have ever owned. Don't let the corduroy fool you. This is actually EXTREMELY SOFT; not rough at all. The color looks as pictured. But one of the best things about this is that the sizes are large enough to hang over and meet the bed skirt. Usually, if you have a Queen bed, you have to buy a King Comforter to make sure it is long enough. Not with this one. The SINGLE ISSUE I have with this is that there are stitchings about 2" in length every 12 inches or so. It is probably to hold the lining to the comforter. It looks odd. Not a fan. But other than that, a home run.

    Read More
    mibtp November 1, 2014
  • Good value, soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a king size and it fits the bed very well. I did not realize it was microfiber until it arrived. The description states it is "polyester" and "micro corduroy". It is microfiber. I was trying to stay away from microfiber. Nonetheless, the first night it was on my bed, my little dog threw up on it. I was able to quickly pick it up and then in the morning I used a wet cloth with mild soap to clean it . Surprisingly, it cleaned up really nice and I didn't have to take it to the cleaners. The comforter is very soft and seems warm enough. We will see how well it performs during the cold months in Chicago. I would recommend this comforter set to a friend if they wanted a nice looking comforter at a low price.

    Read More
    jeepn129 October 21, 2014
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is not nearly wide enough( king) to cover the whole mattress on both sides when the bed is made. The fabric is nice and warm though

    Read More
    kcmurphy January 21, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set it nice. I would not say it is high quality but it is decent for the price. I have the queen set and I wish the comforter was a little bigger. Overall I am pleased and have received several compliments.

    Read More
    kenedy January 6, 2014
  • Love the comforter
    Verified Purchase

    A great price for a nice soft warm comforter, I mainly do not use the pillows and skirt, but what a deal as the comforter is worth it by itself!

    Read More
    littleguybri January 4, 2013
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Seems cheap not great quality

    Read More
    Kelli G. October 29, 2016
  • Absolutely love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter set. The colors go great with my room. Pretty much looks exactly the same as picture. It is very comfortable and soft. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Mia March 18, 2015
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for - this is so cheaply made. It doesn't lay fit and it didn't cover the bed linens on a king bed even when I ordered the California King cover.

    Read More
    2kidsand3dogs December 30, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed with this purchase. The comforter was corduroy, which I couldn't tell from the picture. It was also of poor quality even to the point of appearing used. The entire set lacked any feminine qualities and was quite manly. Then to top it off, I had to pay for the return. I have used overstock in the past which is why I felt comfortable online shopping with them, however after this purchase and the shipping cost, I will definitely think twice.

    Read More
    OstkUser4330 December 26, 2014
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 23 year old guy, and these sheets are GREAT for guys who don't want an overly feminine bed spread. The gal loves them, they're extremely soft and comfortable, and they look mature. The microfiber is insanely soft, the blanket is a dream to lay on, and they'll keep you as warm as you can possibly want to be. I got sage colored sheets that seem to match perfectly. I received them yesterday and slept like a baby.

    Read More
    benjav September 4, 2014
  • Most comfortable comforter ever
    Verified Purchase

    not only comfortable but looks great. If you like contemporary, this is for you. great value.

    Read More
    nanci62 August 14, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He says it is very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    fury03 May 7, 2014
  • Masculine
    Verified Purchase

    Top is made in a micro suede and cordoroury Pattern. It is soft. The back has a polyester backing Which cause static. It's difficult to find bedding for young adult boys So this is a decent choice. Not real expensive so no Néed in wording about them using and messing it up. I have had this one A couple years. Washed fine.

    Read More
    tkohari April 3, 2014
  • Nice but not as pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    this is just an average set, I don't know what the heck they do to the one in the pic, but the one that arrives in the box is floppy and not as full as the pictured. this is for a guest/daughter gone to college room,but would not recommend for any high traffic bedroom. I've gotten better from Walmart and Burlington

    Read More
    lisai1963 November 20, 2013
  • A beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a neutral set that looked stylish but also would provide warmth on those cold winter nights. This set fit the bill. I also liked that it didn't look too feminine and would appeal to both genders. All the pieces - pillows and bed skirt were nice to have too.

    Read More
    nwallace December 12, 2012
Sponsored Links