Starting at: $108.99

Save $171.00 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Houston 7-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. It has been durable and warm and looks great.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. April 23, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    ...Bought this comforter set for my daughter and she said she loved it and asked for another one...! Must be a fine product since I know my daughter has an excellent "eye" where household decoration, appeal and comfort is concerned.

    Read More
    Ruben C. April 14, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and it looks great

    Read More
    Robert C. April 9, 2017
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were looking to replace our current comforter, which had ran it's course, but we were unable to find the same high quality, so we held on to it as we searched high and low at multiple stores. We finally came across this comforter set, but were skeptics. Overstock proved us wrong, this is a nice, heavy, full length, quality comforter set, that looks great on our California King Sleep Number bed!

    Read More
    Jamillah P. April 1, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price, I saw this foe *** more at another store.

    Read More
    Tracey R. March 15, 2017
  • Puckers up at seams
    Verified Purchase

    Material is OK, but seams don't lay flat

    Read More
    Deborah Y. March 5, 2017
  • Madison Park Houston 7-Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great qaulity, thank you!

    Read More
    Debbie R. February 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, soft and warm. I was not disappointed with the product at all.

    Read More
    Derrick U. February 21, 2017
  • A great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, comfy and cozy. Reviews commented on how much men like it and my husband would agree - he considers it a gift to him, which certainly pleased me. It is definitely tan wide whale soft corduroy with brown microfiber trim, skirt and liner. Not my usual palette, but again manly and cozy. We will alternate with our much lighter duvet in warmer, dry months.

    Read More
    clover12 February 10, 2017
  • great value`
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, we Love it, Our dogs love it!

    Read More
    Calvin S. February 4, 2017
  • madjson comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Was even nicer looking than the picture. We have a small dog that sleeps on our bed and it has stood up to her "bed making" without any danage.

    Read More
    stubblejumper January 22, 2017
  • Perfect comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set for my daughter and her boyfriend and they loved it. It looks great on their bed and is very soft. I ordered a king size for their queen bed and the length on both sides was perfect!

    Read More
    Patricia D. January 5, 2017
  • Awesome soft and comfortable. Very good quality !
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome soft and comfortable. Very good quality !

    Read More
    OstkUser613179 December 28, 2016
  • King set
    Verified Purchase

    Light to medium weight. Priced properly

    Read More
    Robin G. December 18, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I washed it and the stuffing bunched up in places. Otherwise it's beautiful!

    Read More
    Catherine H. November 22, 2016
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set so soft and comfy!!! Recommend it !!

    Read More
    terricnm November 18, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Seems cheap not great quality

    Read More
    Kelli G. October 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter and so soft and comfortable. Love it!

    Read More
    Yolanda A. October 29, 2016
  • Very nice comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this comforter set. It is thick and good quality.

    Read More
    Teri October 24, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Like wrapping yourself in your favorite pair of courderoys!!!

    Read More
    positivelykathy October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links