Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $103.49

Save $176.50 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Houston 7-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely beautiful & good quality. One of the decorative pillows were damaged & without any issues a new set is being sent. Great customer service from Perez

    Read More
    jacqueline k. August 16, 2017
  • Looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter for my guest bedroom and it's very soft and seems to be warm. Beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Angel S. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set has held up wonderfully ! I will buy this brand again! Love the way it looks on my bed and it's been quite a while since I bought it and it's held up wonderfully. I'm a little weary about what I'm going to do when it comes time to clean it it definitely seems better suited for dry cleaning van the washing machine but we will deal with that when the time comes and hope for the best!

    Read More
    Nichole J. July 28, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    looks great but a little thin other then that good buy

    Read More
    Ray J. July 7, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice and very comfortable

    Read More
    Barbora M. July 4, 2017
  • Love it all!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything i be ever got is great. I have shopped with you for 14 years, never disappointed!

    Read More
    cody m. July 4, 2017
  • Bobbie L
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. Very well made. The colors match my decor perfectly. Even thinking of buying another for our motor home.

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 15, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is very soft. We've had it for quite awhile and it holds up great. The color is exactly as stated and looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    carolyn b. June 9, 2017
  • ONE BEAUTIFUL SET
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE HAD THIS SET FOR 4 YEARS OR MORE AND IT STILL LOOKS BRAND NEW . I GAVE IT TO MY GRANDDAUGHTER BECAUSE I BOUGHT ME A NEW SET AT OVERSTOCK .THIS SET IS VERY WELL MADE WASHES UP BEAUTIFULLY AND IT CAN BECOME A HEIRLOOM LOL I PASSED MINE DOWN AND IT STILL LOOKS NEW GRANDDAUGHTER OWNS IT NOW AND SHE HAS A 2 YEAR OLD AND A NEW BORN IN HER KING SIZED BED WITH THIS SET AND YES IT CLEANS UP GREAT !!!!!!! AND THE COLORS GO WITH EVERYTHING !!! GREAT BUY HERE !!!

    Read More
    lildee55 June 4, 2017
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have loved this comforter, it is very soft and comfortable. It looks good and has held up well. It is a good value and I would buy this brand again.

    Read More
    Cindy June 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very well made. Cotton on one side and a very thick, soft corduroy on the other. The decorative pillows look incredible when this bed is made. I absolutely love this comforter!

    Read More
    Jennie L D. May 26, 2017
  • Great Comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. It has been durable and warm and looks great.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. April 23, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    ...Bought this comforter set for my daughter and she said she loved it and asked for another one...! Must be a fine product since I know my daughter has an excellent "eye" where household decoration, appeal and comfort is concerned.

    Read More
    Ruben C. April 14, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and it looks great

    Read More
    Robert C. April 9, 2017
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were looking to replace our current comforter, which had ran it's course, but we were unable to find the same high quality, so we held on to it as we searched high and low at multiple stores. We finally came across this comforter set, but were skeptics. Overstock proved us wrong, this is a nice, heavy, full length, quality comforter set, that looks great on our California King Sleep Number bed!

    Read More
    Jamillah P. April 1, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price, I saw this foe *** more at another store.

    Read More
    Tracey R. March 15, 2017
  • Puckers up at seams
    Verified Purchase

    Material is OK, but seams don't lay flat

    Read More
    Deborah Y. March 5, 2017
  • Madison Park Houston 7-Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great qaulity, thank you!

    Read More
    Debbie R. February 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, soft and warm. I was not disappointed with the product at all.

    Read More
    Derrick U. February 21, 2017
  • A great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, comfy and cozy. Reviews commented on how much men like it and my husband would agree - he considers it a gift to him, which certainly pleased me. It is definitely tan wide whale soft corduroy with brown microfiber trim, skirt and liner. Not my usual palette, but again manly and cozy. We will alternate with our much lighter duvet in warmer, dry months.

    Read More
    clover12 February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links