Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Holly Cotton 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very pretty and has held up well.

    Read More
    evep1 February 5, 2017
  • Comfy but slightly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chic look of this comforter. The ruffles and lined pattern aren't quite as prominent as they are in the photo (in the comforter as well as the pillows) and it also lays much more flat. I'm a bit let down by the pillows and comforter yellowing a bit. The blue green hue of the pillows is quite nice. I also wish the bedskirt laid nicer but perhaps my bedframe protrudes a bit too much.

    Read More
    OstkUser259659 February 3, 2017
  • charlene
    Verified Purchase

    love this set .well made and very pretty.

    Read More
    charlene k. June 13, 2016
  • CAL KING COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT WOULD BUY AGAIN.

    Read More
    CLAUSELL HUFF March 14, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it few months ago and loved it! The material is good and confortable. I made a pretty good choice!

    Read More
    Vania R. March 6, 2016
  • Summer comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect lightweight summer comforter

    Read More
    Michele C. February 9, 2016
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem was ironing all the pieces when it came. But it was worth the time it took. The small pillows are not blue, they are more of a seafoam green.

    Read More
    waysmom December 10, 2015
  • long island girl
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful and comfortable exactly as shown in the picture! everyone who see's my room compliments the spa like atmosphere!

    Read More
    patty r. November 13, 2015
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    strong and comfortable material

    Read More
    Natalie D. November 8, 2015
  • Miss.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so much better in the picture. It gets extremely wrinkled when washed, and it has weird discoloration on it even after I followed care instructions exactly. The only thing I love about this is that it is cotton, and it feels good.

    Read More
    Dzenana R. April 24, 2015
  • Looks better in the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Madison park comforter that I like very much. This one not so much, color is just peculiar, between blue and green. I think it looks cheap, and would not recommend it because the blue-green is so hard to match.

    Read More
    druw April 21, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    happy with set of pillows that came

    Read More
    Denise A. April 1, 2015
  • Star
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. Elegant and romantic. I love it so much. Stunning and casual as well.

    Read More
    star t. March 27, 2015
  • Not What you think
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I expected; sent it back.

    Read More
    Martha R. February 11, 2015
  • Disappointed and Letdown!!!!

    I got this as a birthday gift and LOVED it!!! It's gorgeous!! But, after washing it the FIRST time, ALL OF the filling inside the comforter just Balled up into big balls all over. So some spots had filling, some didn't!!! I was SO VERY disappointed cuz it is so pretty but now it's lumpy all over!!! Just have NEVER seen one do this!!! Would ask for a full refund if I thought I could get it!!!!

    Read More
    cathy64 October 30, 2014
  • Not white!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviewers were all correct about the wrinkles. I'm not really fussy about that and I think it adds to its "shabbiness". Not extreme wrinkles, but not for the person who wants a tailored, perfect room. The white is definitely not white, but "ivory" as people have noted. It actually goes with my drapes that turned out to not be a winter white either. So I love it. The color of the pillows online exactly matched the color I got. I got the king size for my queen, as I always do since mattresses are so think now. The king is fine for the queen. Bedskirt is a bit flimsy so I won't be using that. For the cost of the throw pillows alone, I think the price is reasonable.

    Read More
    juliaann111 September 24, 2014
  • Affordable and beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! You definitely get your money's worth with 7 pieces! It looks gorgeous. Only small issue, is that its material is not very comfortable/soft.

    Read More
    annaanna24 September 8, 2014
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for in the Guest bedroom of our second home in Southern Utah. It is beautiful and easy to decorate around. The accompanying accent pillows add an elegant touch.

    Read More
    bevs35 August 13, 2014
  • Madison Park Holly Cotton 7 piece comforter set

    Love it! It is beautiful and looks fabulous! Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    gacjac July 21, 2014
  • Elegant Dreamscape
    Verified Purchase

    Classic elegance for the bedroom...Beautiful, soft, and inviting.

    Read More
    abscefg10 July 15, 2014
Sponsored Links