Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Highgate 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • True to pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo, nicely made. No complaints

    Read More
    Sean P. April 19, 2017
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This feel apart within a Month. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Kayleen G. August 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    vic31 June 15, 2016
  • Very nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It really is very nice and pretty!

    Read More
    ANN P. February 10, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the contrast between the blue and the brown. The fact it came with shams and throw pillows, great bargain.

    Read More
    Sheila S. December 11, 2015
  • Won't Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    Began to fray very quickly & became very lumpy after first wash.

    Read More
    emme7113 July 22, 2015
  • Not as full as the picture portrays.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the comforter look like it is bursting at the seams with down. It is not. I had it for about a year and then changed. I wasn't too pleased. Not true to picture.

    Read More
    Danielle M. April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful but delicate..
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I opened the box and even more thrilled when I got it all on the bed! The quality is not quite what I expected but you get what you pay for. It really is beautiful and definitely worth it for the price. Now it does snags quite easily and wouldn't be a good choice if kids or pets are likely to rough-house on the bed.

    Read More
    jenniegirl2010 April 25, 2015
  • Beautifull set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product and speedy service.

    Read More
    DEBORAH L. April 21, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good bargain. It fits our king size bed well. The colors are a bit more rich than what the picture shows.

    Read More
    michele611 February 1, 2014
  • Nice comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter sets, its a pretty color and feel nice when you lay on it. I have lots of great comment about this comforter.

    Read More
    confirm1 January 14, 2014
  • Soft, Nicely Patterned and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice comforter set - especially for the price. A subtle pattern on the comforter ties in nicely with the shams and pillows. Very soft and fluffy - no "plasticy" feeling like you sometimes get in cheaper blankets. Very warm as well.

    Read More
    momoboys December 31, 2013
  • Lovely Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set makes the room! The pillows are especially lovely!

    Read More
    mdmpres October 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is very light in color. This is a beautiful set. I looked at hundreds before deciding, and am very happy with my purchase. The comforter is very elegant.

    Read More
    coiler September 26, 2013
  • false quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality presented in the photo and described by the seller was not the real one ... The picture, it looked better quality. The product price is higher than its quality...

    Read More
    sergiodavila69 August 12, 2013
  • Madison Park Highgate 7-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice high quality set.. The color and design was just what I was expecting.

    Read More
    diana579 July 29, 2013
  • Madison Park Highgate 7 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, It was a great deal and the comforter is very comfortable.

    Read More
    ilovecows56 June 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is beautiful! The blue/brown combination coordinates wonderfully with my bedroom decor. It gives my bedroom a very calming and relaxing effect. My husband likes the look as well!

    Read More
    drjlm May 17, 2013
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter for the price is a good buy. The blue was a little lighter than it looks on the picture but overall set looks nice.

    Read More
    adriana70 May 16, 2013
  • Sized Incorrectly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set to fit my king-size bed. The set looks nice, but when we made the bed, we found that the comforter was too small to hang over the bed properly. We ended up using this set on a queen sized bed in the guest bedroom, and it fit properly (except the dust ruffle). VERY disappointing.

    Read More
    zaneelizco May 15, 2013
Sponsored Links