Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Hayes 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • given as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    has held up very well. Like the quality of this product.

    Read More
    Cynthia T. January 30, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this some time ago, have enjoyed the set very much and it still looks great.

    Read More
    von G. November 21, 2015
  • Comforter color did not match image
    Verified Purchase

    The color was margarita green not even close to what the pic looked like. It also said neutral colors in the description, lime green is not a neutral color to me.

    Read More
    gsbinwi January 30, 2013
  • Love this very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my spare bedroom very nice look had to buy pillow inserts the shams are 20X16

    Read More
    happyemptynest January 29, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The color matched exactly, but it was not as large as I expected. I specifically purchased the Cal_King because I wanted an over sized comforter. Nevertheless, it is a perfect match to our accent wall.

    Read More
    jaday December 26, 2012
  • Nice Warm Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket works well for our winter comforter. Plenty warm. My husband still isn't sure about the shiny look to it. And the green is a little lighter than I thought. Wish I could've bought it by itself b/c I am not a decorative pillow person.

    Read More
    10key October 19, 2012
  • Pass on it.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back. The fabric was coarse and cheap. The colors seemed to match the website.

    Read More
    califgypsy October 17, 2012
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas Present for the money. Color looks good. I hope the fabric holds up.

    Read More
    hanma51 August 22, 2012
  • This is a great comforter set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is a nice quality for the price. We have purchased other Madison Park comforters and they all wash and wear well. I recommend them highly.

    Read More
    apartment1 July 11, 2012
  • Color not true but good value
    Verified Purchase

    Set itself is very nice and a good value however color was not as pictured. Green color had lots of "yellow" in it and even taupe was off; did not match our color scheme. However, in all fairness, this is not only an Overstock problem but an Internet issue, Colors of materials, tiles, paints, etc are not "true". Unfortunate since a very expensive mistake when you pay return shipping.

    Read More
    ncwoz June 22, 2012
  • Great bedding set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made comforter set, not cheap at all! Top is polyester, so kind of scratchy but the inside is so soft, it deff makes up for it. Deff reccomened!

    Read More
    misscecelia April 26, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    never ordered anything on overstock, let alone a bedspread i hadn't seen in person. i was very pleasantly surprised by the quality. the picture is 100% accurate of what you get. i highly recommend the madison park brand.

    Read More
    ashley021 February 17, 2012
  • Hattie's bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is great it is so soft looking and completes my minds eye as to how I wanted this room to look.

    Read More
    Hattie November 15, 2011
  • Beautiful comforter, as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's first apartment. Very nice, great neutral colors. Very happy with this product so far.

    Read More
    wyomingway2 October 10, 2011
  • Madison Park Hayes Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Has a nice look to it. A more contemporary asain look

    Read More
    cannolieater2 October 6, 2011
  • Madison Park Hayes 7-piece Queen-size Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the bedding. It is tailored and elegant. The pleating adds wonderful detail. The colors go well in the bedroom.

    Read More
    bintexas August 23, 2011
  • Beautiful, but too warm for Florida!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive set, and a great value - you get the comforter, throw pillows, etc for one value package price. Its a very heavy set, since I live in Florida, I would not have purchased it if I had known how heavy the set was. Its very hot at night, and I don't see myself using it for a long time. It shows stains and animal hair too, as the color is golder and lighter than it appears on the computer screen.

    Read More
    erinfromfl August 4, 2011
  • too "gold" rather than mocha/beige
    Verified Purchase

    found the mocha/beige part of the bedding to be way too "golden" to suit the room's color scheme. had i seen it up close and personal, i never would have considered purchasing it. drab and uninviting.

    Read More
    anothersue May 10, 2011
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictures, really looks good! Fits the bed perfectly with plenty of overhang. A little warm for the hot nights but I love it!

    Read More
    fonnie62 April 21, 2011
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Quality matches the price - wish pic had depicted product as shiny as it looks matte

    Read More
    lineshopper April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links