Read All Reviews for Madison Park Hayes 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • kept both
    Verified Purchase

    great set and the throw pillows add so much. add in the fact cover and shams are washable and you have a steal. this set isn't too feminine and is calming in the bedroom. i like it!

    Read More
    judamil July 21, 2011
  • Duvet by Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a great value for the money and what you get!

    Read More
    2005gomez April 27, 2011
  • Madison Park Hayes 6-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly what I was looking for, but the fabric was a bit too flimsy for my purposes. I have animals who like to share my sleeping quarters, and I don't believe this fabric would have been strong enough for the daily animal abuse. If that is not of concern, then I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    barney0 February 16, 2013
  • Elegant Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedspread. It's colors are neutral beige and celadon green (true to the picture) and the fabric has a slight shimmer. We have dogs and cats so the fact I can spot clean it is essential in my household. The decorative pillows (once they fluffed out from shipping) add a nice touch. Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    marefitness January 1, 2013
  • well made duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the colors and quality. Looks fantastic on our bed.

    Read More
    deboraho59 December 26, 2012
  • Madison Park Hayes 6 pc duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love the set. Great quality, and looks very, very nice. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    clinemar December 6, 2012
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item just wrong color for me good quality bedding size is good as described

    Read More
    millsmurillo December 4, 2012
  • Positive experience

    I bought this over a year ago and it has really held up great. Looks rich and would purchase from this site again. Could not beat the price.

    Read More
    marmiek06 November 22, 2012
  • Looks like Dupioni Silk
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and looks like Dupioni Silk. The King Size covers my bed very well. I haven't cleaned it yet so I don't know how that will go.

    Read More
    brownsugar06 November 9, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This duve cover is everything I expected and more -- looks great for a great value

    Read More
    juniebird October 27, 2012
  • Pretty good for price
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in other reviews, yes, the color is off slightly. It is a little bit darker in person. My only complaint is that it did not come with a matching bed skirt.....It will be a little aggravating trying to find one that matches well. But, the pillows and duvet are very pretty and seem to look like they will last for a while.

    Read More
    gasweetheart October 2, 2012
  • Duvet Cover Set color and size fit perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered items from Overstock before and have been happy with the products. The Madison Park Hayes 6-piece Duvet Cover Set was perfect for my bedroom. The colors were exactly as shown. The Duvet Cover fit my comforter. The only thing I would have wished for would be ties within the cover to prevent the comforter from sliding. I was disappointed that the product was made in China as I like to purchase made in US products.

    Read More
    sassygirl1949 September 20, 2012
  • Good quality and design for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    While the colors differ slightly than what is pictured (green is much more muted and the accent stripes that run through the middle of the comforter and pillows are more dark tan/brown), I am very satisfied with this purchase. I bought this for my parent's master bedroom and wanted something that could withstand their active yellow lab--something that we wouldn't be crushed should the dog accidentally damage! This set fits the bill. The outside comforter fabric is not as soft but the inside fabric is very soft. I am drawn to the design, simple and elegant, and the soft shimmer works extremely well in their room. Although the seems on the pillows are unfinished, you can only notice this detail up close and so far the set has held up. A great value and for the price, the quality and design are up to par.

    Read More
    tc436 August 14, 2012
  • Gift for a friend. She really likes it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend who was wanting a duvet & comforter set. She has really enjoyed it. It has started to unravel a little at the seems, but it has been 2 years. Normal wear I would say given the material. The color was acurate & the price was good. Would not buy it again, but it was worth the money I spent on it for sure.

    Read More
    theodolinda April 28, 2012
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Madison Park Duvet Cover after seeing a friend of mines.... she had a different design but same brand. I was just as pleased with my purchase. I like that you get a number of little pillow to decorate the bed with and the colors were exact to the ones shown online. I good purchase for sure.

    Read More
    warrier1 April 22, 2012
  • Duvet cover doesn't pill when washed.
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet cover, shams, and pillows excellent quality and color for the price.

    Read More
    abigailhannah November 26, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price! And the shipping was resonable and arrived earlier than expected. It is not the highest quality material, but I wouldn't have expected that for what I paid. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    amcrowley November 25, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I thought it would be. Very nice compliment to my spare bedroom

    Read More
    magtil November 15, 2011
  • Not good color representation
    Verified Purchase

    I am starting to get frustrated with the images on this site. I have purchased 2 duvet covers and am now returning both because of poor color representation. I actually like the look of this cover if my room were browns and greens, but I needed the mauve/shell color that it appears to be in the picture. After two returns, I really feel likeI should be getting to return this for free. They're clearly not using my extra money for more product photos.

    Read More
    hbellante November 2, 2011
  • Color didn't match the image
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly didn't like it - really it was just the color that I didn't like. I can't comment on quality.

    Read More
    mimi93 November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links