Starting at $84.98

Save $178.18 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Harvard 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality set holds up pretty well even with two cats. Love it!

    Read More
    lauren e. November 25, 2017
  • purchased for a sibling
    Verified Purchase

    She has had no complaints, very pretty pattern and has a little sheen. works great with her dark wood furniture

    Read More
    oshopper21 November 2, 2017
  • Wish I Could Return
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this is August in preparation to change my bedroom for the fall season. Opened it this AM and the comforter is much too narrow for our king size bed and I ordered the Calif King. If you have a bed is thicker than 4" forget this set if you want any drop at all.

    Read More
    Warm in Sarasota October 12, 2017
  • Beauriful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Striking and comfortable.

    Read More
    Carl T. October 4, 2017
  • LOVE THIS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Madison Park Harvard comforter set!! IT is beautiful & well made!!

    Read More
    Katherine K. August 25, 2017
  • Classic Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors in the picture are true to the comforter and the quality is outstanding. We added the hotel style sheets in a silver and colors work great together.

    Read More
    heather s. July 14, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    as described on web page.

    Read More
    frasmith June 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    colors are exactly as pictured. High quality.

    Read More
    antantant June 24, 2017
  • comfortor set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set Nice set, not as pleased with colors. Too much brown

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. February 14, 2017
  • COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A LOVELY, COLORFUL AND GREAT ADDITION TO ANY BEDROOM.

    Read More
    Marlys R. February 11, 2017
  • Madison Park Harvard Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, Just what I wanted, love the colors a bit shiny but okay.

    Read More
    suebeaurain February 2, 2017
  • Wendymom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great quality. Love it!

    Read More
    wendymom October 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the design. F/Q size is good for our queen size mattress. Only negative is the the fabric picks very easily.

    Read More
    Vivian C. September 21, 2016
  • Nice colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. The fabric isn't very heavy however, my cat claws kept getting stuck on the fabric and the tread kept raveling.

    Read More
    Pamela W. July 27, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    good product for the price.Easy to pick(snag) threads.

    Read More
    david n. July 6, 2016
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this set. Was just as expected and goes great with the new rugs I purchased.

    Read More
    Susan H. June 13, 2016
  • Rich Looking Ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in great condition and looks like the photo. It's nice and bulky, so it's our winter bed set.

    Read More
    Elaine R. June 10, 2016
  • Tyngs mom
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and design are nice but fabric is awful. It pills and snags. If I had known, it would have definitely been a deal breaker. But I guess its mine till the pills take over. Shouldn't take long.

    Read More
    Redboys June 3, 2016
  • custom bedding without the custom price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture and colors in the bedding. It is beautiful, plush and lush to the touch

    Read More
    deborah y. May 24, 2016
  • Warmer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but slippery fabric. Was not the best choice since the dog sleeps with us but otherwise like it very much. It is much, much warmer than expected.

    Read More
    Timothy B. May 23, 2016