Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $81.50

Save $78.50 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Harvard 5-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt looks expensive and unique. The colors are light blue, chocolate brown and light "greige"...From the photo I thought there was going to more of a white stripe but it is definitely a grey/beige hue. Works perfectly with my greyish blue walls and makes it more of a gender neutral room. There is a slight sheen probably from the 5% polyester. As a rule I do not like shiny bedding but this is more subtle, I don't feel like toenails will snag, and because of the extensive stitching it looks very elegant. Also the underside is a brown cotton fabric. I used a chocolate brown dust ruffle, and dark brown curtain panels and the room looks terrific! Very inviting. The quilt size is exactly as stated. I am using the F/Q on a Full bed and it almost reaches the floor about 4 inches to spare on either side.You would probably need to buy a King to fit properly on a Queen bed. People with King beds are once again going to be out of luck. Wish the bedding manufacturers would take note of this constant problem. There was a slight smell upon opening but I threw it in the dryer with a few dryer sheets on low heat. After 15 minutes no more smell. Very very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    chartfam January 21, 2014
  • Madison Park Harvard 5-piece Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet set is very rich looking, light weight........actually better looking than the picture. I am extremely happy with it.

    Read More
    happy326 December 10, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a guest room with a double bed that should have a dust ruffle to cover the box spring and bedframe. I don't like dust ruffles. So I purchased a queen size 90 x 90. It fits perfectly and I don't need a dust ruffle. The colors are true to the picture and material is quality. I live in FL so I don't need a heavy comforter. This coverlet is perfect. I looked through the stores around here and could not find anything I like. Love this pattern.

    Read More
    laraijan November 7, 2013
  • Love Love Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom in Florida because comforters are too heavy. It was exactly what I was looking for a blue and dark brown quilt! This is a great weight for a quilt. It is so much more beautiful in person.. The designs are gorgeous. The Browns are true dark browns and the blue is a softer yet vibrant color so pretty with the brown and taupe the brown toss pillow is the same true brown as the quilt. I put a dark brown bed skirt with it. It has the look of being so much more expensive.. I even got to use my taupe euro pillows and a toss pillow from my last bed set. Looks great, so satisfied. It did however have a smell to it when I first took it out of the bag. Kind of smelled like it got wet or was in a wet room. I put in the dryer with lavender dryer sheets and sprayed the quilt and pillows several times with frebreeze lavender let dry completely , repeated several times and the smell finally left the quilt and pillows. Trust me, I have the best nose for smelling bad smells and could not have kept it if it did not go away. I even bought another one to save for later and another in a different color for a Christmas gift for a friend.. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    marie369 August 7, 2014
  • Madison park Harvard 5-piece coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one for one of my daughters. They're all very picky women. But thanks to overstock .com I was very loved this year! These quilts are wonderful gifts. But they are also, very hard to part with.

    Read More
    cmeade61 January 3, 2014
  • very satisfied with coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Coverlet set was exactly as pictured on line. Very satisifed with the quality and the cost of the set.

    Read More
    sxpeti19 November 14, 2013
  • newhome
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is shiny and not the casual look I wanted. Nice colors.

    Read More
    Dean C. July 31, 2016
  • Very nice coverlet and shams. Love the quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my coverlet, shams and extra pillows. Just as pictured and the size is perfect. I am always happy with my purchases from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    gma15 November 12, 2013
  • Happy 1st timer!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very happy with this purchase-needing something to look great, notcheap looking, didn't want bulky since I live in south Texas, comfortable nicely priced. Very happy!

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 12, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a fantastic coverlet. It fits the bed unlike some I have had and the material is very durable. I love the colors and it looks beautiful in the room. Great buy !!!

    Read More
    scohen007 August 12, 2017
  • perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coverlet is very well made and great color combo. Easily matched my current sheets and curtains and the decorative pillows included really brought the room together

    Read More
    shaunna r. August 7, 2017
  • Great color combo, quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and colors as shown. Fabric is lightweight

    Read More
    rbeadle August 2, 2017
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful - totally changes the room. Exactly as pictured - wonderful quality, incredible value. Didn't realize the two large pillows were different, so much for my design awareness. Nothing but rave reviews from guests.

    Read More
    Priscilla C. July 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have always purchase Madison Park Harvard coverlet and comforters. They are a good quality and price just right. This is my 3rd set. If you want a good coverlet for a good price take a look at Madison Park

    Read More
    saseep July 30, 2017
  • Like it very much
    Verified Purchase

    Looks extremely nice in my bed, very nice quality.

    Read More
    Gloricella M. July 29, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very nice quality and color. not too thick not too thin. shipping and overall purchase very easy. Happy with purchase and this brand of bedding. will purchase again in the future.

    Read More
    ClubOGold2017 July 28, 2017
  • Wonderful !!
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived I was really over the moon happy with this set ...I also bought the matching curtains !! Wonderful fabric every one who sees it in the bead room love it ..Really is Beautiful ..The picture does not do it justice !!!

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and so does my husband. Size is generous and the colors are perfect.

    Read More
    Glenda W. July 8, 2017
  • Very true to description
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are perfect and exactly what I wanted. True chocolae brown and a light blue/mint color. Love this set. very classy looking.

    Read More
    debbiaz July 4, 2017
  • Pretty but Pulls Easily
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set - but I am finding that the stitching comes apart (gets pulls in it) very easily. I love the look but not sure how long it will last.

    Read More
    burldoor18 May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links