Sale Starts at: $100.34

Save $20.19 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Harley Southwest Print 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Expected more.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the comforter because the colors on the ad corresponded well with a brown accent wall in the bedroom and a light blue walls in the master bathroom. Once the package arrived, I realized that the picture looked better than the real thing... Still debating withehr to return the purchase.

    Read More
    Anastasiya O. June 5, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fabric is very soft, almost satiny. The colors in the photo are true. The throw pillows aren't great but not a big deal. For the price, I like it for the guest room.

    Read More
    Leslie W. May 28, 2017
  • Great Southwest Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The set is more vibrant in person. It is very soft and extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Claudia W. May 20, 2017
  • Pleasantly. Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant color, I was trying to match a lamp I bought it was perfect.

    Read More
    Algerita G. May 16, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and colors are pretty true to the pictures on here. The material is soft and cozy. I haven't had a chance to wash or use it very much so we'll see how it wears, but it seems like a nice set for the price.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. March 15, 2017
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me warm ( I live in Florida ) and very soft. Just great all around.

    Read More
    Frederick S. March 10, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great item it goes great with the Tiffany style Mission lamps I ordered last year.

    Read More
    Marlin B. February 6, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    Marji S. January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite comforter. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Amber H. January 30, 2017
  • LOVELY COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY ATTRACTIVE BEDROOM COMBINATION. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

    Read More
    Marlys R. January 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our bedroom!

    Read More
    Lynn K. January 26, 2017
  • Looks great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. Goes great in my room. The comforter is very warm. Sadly, it has not held up well to wear. Better for a guest room that is not used much.

    Read More
    wendy t. January 26, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it!

    Read More
    Chandra B. January 15, 2017
  • lightweight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight, colors are not as vibrant as expected.

    Read More
    Jo M. January 8, 2017
  • oldman
    Verified Purchase

    just what i wanted. looks great colors are great

    Read More
    Ronald D. December 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is different than the picture but I love it. It is less bright but is beautiful! Looks so good in my bedroom and the pillows are very nice. The set looks expensive. I am very happy with my purchase and very happy with how quickly it was delivered.

    Read More
    Carey C. November 21, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, very warm comforter. Held up well in the wash. Would buy again

    Read More
    Diane D. November 16, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot tell you how beautiful this set is. Colors true to picture. Fit my queen bed perfectly. Great purchase/

    Read More
    Mimi November 11, 2016
  • Nice Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the color doesn't even come close to matching what the picture looks like it is a very nice set. Surprisingly the throw pillow appear to be of a nice and good quality. However, since the print on the comforter is much lighter than it appears in the photo I am finding it hard to match curtains to it.

    Read More
    Scotty P. September 29, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    pretty colors. we really like it

    Read More
    Jan M. September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links