Sale Starts at: $93.14

Save $166.86 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Hanover 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I tend to look for the Madison Park brand. They never seem to disappoint. They are always well made and come with all the extras to save you money. Great look for fall or anytime.

    Read More
    OstkUser1152051 May 15, 2017
  • this set is true to the color.
    Verified Purchase

    love this set it matched my wall color perfectly, just wished it had a few more inches on the sides for my thick king size mattresses.

    Read More
    Diane J. May 3, 2017
  • Microfiber
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed this item - I love the color and I still pull it out and use it during winter months.

    Read More
    Brenda C. May 1, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Fabrics aren't thick enough

    Read More
    ANGELA W. April 24, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and beautiful colors. Recommend.

    Read More
    Connie C. April 22, 2017
  • Madison Park Hanover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in love with this set! I had bought another style before this but since I've gotten this.. I kept it on my bed it adds elegance to my boudoir and matches my room perfectly! Plus it keeps me warm too! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. April 21, 2017
  • Best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy received very quick good quality!!

    Read More
    Linda G. March 29, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The material is a micro swear which give it a rich look and feel. The colors are exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Danette F. March 15, 2017
  • Looked beautiful in package
    Verified Purchase

    Looked beautiful in package but I sent it back. We thought we were going to put a queen bed in the guest room but ended up deciding to do a daybed so it can also be a craft room/office. Not outta the package I'd say they look just like what was expected though.

    Read More
    OstkUser849772 March 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two years ago and still holding up great and that's with two dogs that like to lay on in. Would recommend

    Read More
    Richard R. March 10, 2017
  • Super warm and very durable
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding quality have two cats who love to sleep with us has held up great

    Read More
    barrybball March 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter! So comfortable and the colors are so pretty. Had to order one just like it in a different color as well.

    Read More
    Allison B. February 20, 2017
  • Cindylee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, made well, love the colors, and goes well in my room.

    Read More
    cindylee D. February 5, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this comforter set. It is a really great quality and goes with our room decor.

    Read More
    Parris W. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Only issue I have had some stitching at bottom came apart. Was able to get repaired and love colors and texture.

    Read More
    OstkUser937761 February 2, 2017
  • Very nice bedspread!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is soft and comfy! Very nice if you have pets too because it doesn't snag or fall apart. I bought 2.

    Read More
    Nathan A. January 26, 2017
  • Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    It's not top quality, but it is worth the money. Nice colors, fits the bed well. I'd buy again.

    Read More
    david k. January 11, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    It's short for thee bed doesn't cover each side well. I use it when my other one is at the cleaners

    Read More
    Stephanie G. January 10, 2017
  • Perfect for a spa theme bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice feel to the microfiber fabric. The queen-sized comforter can be rotated so the color-blocks run head-to-foot like wide stripes, which the sham pillows than echo. Love the set, it sets the mood for the whole room.

    Read More
    crystalspin January 4, 2017
  • Static attractor
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for the use for occasional guests. It does attract a lot of static, no matter what. It's also not that attractive.

    Read More
    caliopesmom December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links